Inside crypto universe, the entire new economy

0 40
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

I remember in 1994-1999: "I got my first email address, sold my first pair of shoes on ebay and booked my live show online".

In the last 4 years: "I have my first BCH, I staked my first ETH, my first NFT, I've an account on Hive". Proud to explore a new universe, the crypto universe.

19 coins and tokens reached the all-time high (ATH) today.

All data and gossip in cryptorank.io/ath

Congratulations to hodlers of ADA and DOT: +30% +20% I do not belong to your exclusive club😂.

Litigation between Coinbase and Binance. Coinbase accused Binance to be an off-shore exchange. We did know it 😊.

Hiiro Oosaki is my new Waifu NFT for SLP wallet. Keep your Waifu here, this is BCH economy: waifufaucet.com/

My UPLAND sweet life: thrice per day I connect to the game, collect UPX, search for cheap properties to buy (I never find), then I close the app.

Follow me https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments