Fluctuations and attraction

0 40
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

The majority of crypto observers analyzed this phase as an unstable chain of fluctuations and bull signals. Meanwhile BCH value in last 3 months, very encouraging if you look to the overall trend.

Number of BCH total addresses, +20% in 3 months.

31 coins and tokens reached All-Time High today. Rarities and curiosities for tokenomics.

A new version of Uniswap protocol has been released, one of signals that in last days emerged from market.

Ethereum prepares a more simple way for users to pay gas fees but a large part of miners disagree. Very complex reasons for a simple user, but your own research is always the best way to move in crypto space.

Few seconds, -99,5%, and someone could earn 8 millions in a flash attack with Polkadot futures inside Binance exchange.

I’m trying to enter inside another NFT paradise following the guides by Crackers on read.cash. I managed to create an account on Wax, use it on AtomicHub and then to take an airdrop and burn the NFT to earn some Wax or similar tokens. Unfortunately I earned nothing, because (I think) the smart contract was not the right one for me. I’ll try next days.

Last Waifus, the airdrop will cease soon. Ayame Makino is my daily pearl.

Last night, for 3 days, UPLAND building construction! I built 2 small houses on my properties.

The Good Dollar project is growing. In the image below you can see what I could earn in just 1 month. I’ll soon make a complete article about Good Dollar. Meanwhile this is my referral, that gives you 50 G$ more for subscription.

Follow me: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments