21st February, something from Crypto galaxy

0 31
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

First of all, Let’s pray together for the one who won the first prize πŸ˜‚

And as I said yesterday, <<We have proposed a system for electronic transactions without relying on trust.>> BTC 57k$, 1 Kg of gold 57k$ πŸ‘ Satoshi

Binance Defis vs ETH Defis 😈 Yesterday the rise of Binance Defis had a stop and ETH Defis took place again. What about next days?

We'll try to predict Binance Defi tokens, after yesterday sudden stop. This is Venus in last two hours:

Two days of Shrimpy, automated social trading. Another confirm that patience and HODL is the best way. But the second day is opening me new unexplored angle of crypto galaxy. I do not recommend Shrimpy to newbies like me, so may be I'm not a total newbie (50%).

Follow me everywhere, or simply here: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments