My mother arrived at 92 years old .../Mi mamá arribó a sus 92 años...

0 18
Avatar for EneidaPerez
3 years ago

Well, my aunt Conchita who is the descriptive memory of the family says that they are 93, but it is also a great celebration because a splendid woman that God saw fit to assign me as a mother, she is " Pure Wisdom ... special special edition "She is loving, bold, blessed, caring, creative, strong, intuitive and most of all a great teacher. Our communication has not been easy, for my pride there are plenty of those who say that my character is the image and likeness of hers, that has led me to understand her, it helps her to understand me and above all it helps us both to tolerate each other and The wonderful thing about this is that we have finally met, we have met and today I only ask the Creator to allow me to enjoy his company for many more years, I know that he can because in the midst of the circumstances her faith in God keeps her lucid, active and healthy, with "old woman ailments" as she complains, while she is getting ready to go to mass, to a party and even to fight with the doctor if he dares to tell her that she cannot drink wine or whiskey ... "that is true. not because that's why she stays at home "... I love her, she's my luxury

Español:

Bueno, mi tía Conchita que es la memoria descriptiva de la familia dice que son 93, pero igualmente es una gran celebración porque una espléndida mujer que Dios tuvo a bien asignarme como mamá, ella es "Pure Wisdom... special special edition" Ella es amorosa, audaz, bendecida, cariñosa, creativa, fuerte, intuitiva y sobre todo una gran maestra. Nuestra comunicación no ha sido fácil, para mi orgullo sobra quien dice que mi carácter es imagen y semejanza de el de ella, eso me ha llevado a entenderla, a ella la ayuda a entenderme y sobre todo a las dos nos ayuda a tolerarnos y lo maravilloso de esto es que al fin nos hemos encontrado, nos hemos reunido y hoy sólo pido al Creador que me permita disfrutar de su compañía por muchos años más, sé que puede porque en medio de las circunstancias su fe en Dios la mantiene lúcida, activa y sana, con "achaques de vieja" como bien se queja ella, mientras se arregla para ir a misa, a una fiesta y hasta pelea con el médico si éste osa decirle que no puede tomar vino o whisky... "eso sí que no porque para eso se queda en casa"... La amo, es mi lujo

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for EneidaPerez
3 years ago

Comments