I stay in religion but embrace doctrine/ Me quedo en la religión pero abrazo la doctrina

1 21
Avatar for EneidaPerez
3 years ago

2014 passed when I had a bad experience in my apostolate group of the Catholic Church, I did not abandon religion, on the contrary, I clung to it but I decided to look for truths that I may never find; That search brought me to the Kabala and as a doctrine I am happy to study it, only there have I understood how splendid, magnificent and remarkable I am thanks to the Creator and by attending to his precepts I have grown as a human being, I often talk with God and in Him I find an answer to each of the difficulties ... I have learned to be happy and to be well despite the difficulties

Español:

Transcurria el 2014 cuando tuve una mala experiencia en mi grupo de apostolado de la Iglesia Católica, no abandoné la religión, al contrario, me aferré a ella pero decidí buscar verdades que tal vez nunca encuentre; esa búsqueda me trajo a la Kabala y como doctrina estoy feliz de estudiarla, sólo allí he comprendido lo espléndida, magnífica y notable que soy gracias al Creador y atendiendo sus preceptos he crecido como ser humano, converso a menudo con Dios y en Él encuentro respuesta a cada una de las deificultades... he aprendido a ser feliz y a estar bien a pesar de las dificultades

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Great... Congrats for pursuing your own Truth!

$ 0.00
3 years ago