At my age/ A mis años

0 22
Avatar for EneidaPerez
3 years ago

At my age I can shout to the world that I am happy, yes, after I was 40 I learned that happiness is within myself and derives from the inner peace that comes from the security that we have forgiven all the perpetrator and as Francisco Luis says Bernárdez: "What the tree is flowery lives on what it has buried"

No, live according to your conscience and attached only to the precepts of God. My family judged me and condemned me because I did not reconcile with my first husband, according to them that is true forgiveness and it is not like that, forgiving does not mean reconciling, forgiving is letting go of bad actions and that they do not cause pain, I do not have to reconcile with someone who hurt me ... to hurt me again? Definitely not! Doing so is equivalent to not respecting one's own life, because if the perpetrator does not manifest a purpose to amend, it means that he believes that he is acting correctly and is not going to stop doing harm and if the evil he infringes is physical, he will continue to flagellate the body and destroy the soul.

We must forgive and let go, forgiveness is to put aside, if it is possible to stop remembering, the bad action that they did to us, that their memory does not show us pain, or anger or any gray emotion regarding the person who hurt us but mercy for the one who oppressed us. In particular, I always pray to God to lead the people who have made me sad. Why do I do that? Simple, if they are successful they will be busy enjoying it and they will not notice me, on the contrary, they will move away and if there is something that brings peace it is that infamous people are not in our environment because they transform it into turbulence

Español:

A mis años puedo gritar al mundo que soy feliz, sí, después e los 40 aprendí que la felicidad está dentro de mi misma y se deriva de la paz interior que proviene de la seguridad que hemos perdonado a todo el perpetrador y como dice Francisco Luis Bernárdez : “Lo que el árbol tiene de florido vive de lo que tiene sepultado”

No, vivan según su conciencia y apegados sólo a los preceptos de Dios. Mi familia me juzgó y me condenó porque no me reconcilié con mi primer esposo, según ellos eso es el verdadero perdón y no es así, perdonar no significa reconciliarse, perdonar es dejar ir las malas acciones y que no causen dolor, no tengo que reconciliarme con alguien que me hizo daño…¿para que me vuelva a dañar? Definitivamente NO! Hacerlo equivale a no respetar la propia vida, porque si el perpetrador no manifiesta propósito de enmienda quiere decir que él cree que actúa correctamente y no va a dejar de hacer daño y si el mal que infringe es físico va a seguir flagelando el cuerpo y destrozando el alma.

Hay que perdonar y dejar ir, el perdón es dejar a un lado, si es posible dejar de recordar, la mala acción que nos hicieron, que su memoria no nos muestre dolor, ni rabia ni ninguna emoción gris respecto de la persona que nos hirió, sino misericordia por quien nos oprimió. Particularmente siempre le ruego a Dios que lleve por buen camino a las personas que me han contristado ¿Porqué hago eso? Simple, si ellos tienen éxito estarán ocupados en disfrutarlo y no se fijaran en mi, al contrario, se alejaran y si hay algo que trae paz es que la gente infame no está en nuestro entorno porque ellos lo transforman en turbulencia

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for EneidaPerez
3 years ago

Comments