Stop making irrelevant excuses today!!!

0 17
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago
19th of July,2022
Tuesday, 2:20 pm

We all want choose and want to be the best version of ourselves today, yet it's so hard for many of us to stay consistent and push ourselves.

All of us want to eat healthy foods, do some exercises, start that business, travel around the world, but yet, we still sit on our couch every day and night watching TV, eating delicious, meals and complaining how terrible out lives are.

I've done this too in my life and I still do it some days. We shouldn't be making use of our average day to complain about how our life sucks and then staying home and doing nothing. I also want us to stop this idea that things will come to us if we complain about them. Nothing comes to you without some hard work. You can assume things, but you need to put the plan in action, and that doesn't mean it will be easy and take no hard work. There will be days where even doing fun activities will be hard work, but it's about showing up and doing the hard work becomes easier and you get to live the life you want.

I have spent many days of my life now thinking I was working hard at my childhood back then, just for me to start enjoying life, but I don't think I have even scratched the surface of my hand work. I know i can catch up later and get my goals accomplished. I'm done letting my mind give me these awfully excuses like it's too early to go for a run. The internet is so saturated for my ideas because nobody is going to watch or read what I have put there. I'm tired of giving myself all these excuses that leave me on the couch in my parent's house having nothing to do and stressing my life away.

I believe anybody can do anything they put their mind into. I think we can all stop making excuses or reasons that may wreck our lives. We need to start thinking long-term for our goals and life instead of taking the short-term satisfaction. That ice cream or cigarette might feel or taste good now, but in ten to twenty years to come now, when you have lung cancer and get reduced in weight, you will think about all the decisions you made that got you there.

When you get to the end of your life, I don't want to hear about all the things you could have done. I only want to hear about the things you've accomplished. All of the goals that you've wanted to get done and can say you made the happen. I want to hear everyone say things like "I changed people's life".

I hope this helps someone to realize that life will not wait for you to be ready. It will continue to move past you as if you weren't there. You need to take advantage of every moment that you have now because there will be not be a perfect chance that will give you a perfect opportunity to accomplish your goals. Take advantage of what you were given, and if you do not like your circumstances, change them for better.

Stop sabotaging or destroying your life.

Work for the life you want.

And get rid of irrelevant excuses.

Thanks for reading!!!

I would be glad if we all can take to this piece of advice of mine. See you guys later.

2
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Endless-cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

Comments