My visit to an automobile workshop earlier today

3 37
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

We have been on a long vacation at college for a month now. So I had to evacuate my hostel at college to spend my vacation with my parents and it's really been nice to set my eyes on them all once again, people like my siblings, mum, dad, fellow relatives and the neighborhood entirely.

While at home today doing nothing, just kept pressing my phone all time watching movies and playing games, I decided to pay an old childhood friend of mine a visit. On getting to his residence, his parents told me he left home not quite long just before I got there. So I made up my mind to check back on him later in the day.

On my way back home, I saw a well constructed and well equipped automobile workshop. It was so full of many advanced equipments, machineries, trained personnel and apprentices, abandoned vehicles also some that's undergoing repair. It looks so enticing to me because it's been awhile I've hoping to set my eyes on one (i.e an automobile workshop company) and not just only that, it's kind of related to my course of study because I'm studying mechanical engineering at college. So I gained a lot of interest in taking a satisfying tour in the workshop, I also sought permission from the administrators present there to take some pictures of their company and its entities for personal purpose.

Photo credit to me

The sole function of an automobile industry is to repair or replace accidented or wrecked vehicles to it's normal position. They also ensure there isn't any form of fault or mishaps in a vehicle before it's presented to the owner. In summary, they ensure the well-being of a vehicle.

Photo credit to me

There, I saw more effective impact of technology in our everyday life activities especially in terms of the company's main field (replacing and repairing of accidented vehicles). Effective impacts such as:

  • Reduction of human labour efficiency (use of machines)

  • It speeds up operations

  • It's fast and accurate

Technology keep increasing day by day as they have been helping and will continue to help us in our daily operations. Thanks to our fore founders of some useful equipments and machineries serving purpose to humanity till today. People like Michael Faraday, Albert Einstein etc.

I really enjoyed my stay at the automobile industry today. Truth to be told, I felt like not going home because I was so happy seeing engineering practically real rather than just studying it in a book. My love for my course of study now became unlimited seeing this automobile industry and it's operations.

I just decided to share how my day went today? To me, I would say it was fun filled and interesting. Back to my old friend I payed a visit earlier, after leaving the workshop industry, I checked back on him. To my surprise, he's back at home and we both had good time together and I didn't hesitate to narrate my experience at the automobile industry I visited a while ago and lots of life related issues before we bade ourselves goodbye.

Thanks for taking your precious time to read this. May God bless you all. See y'all later.

@Endless-cash

© July 13, 2022.

All photos are mine!!!

4
$ 0.45
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Offset
Sponsors of Endless-cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

Comments

Foundation repair is important for the stability and longevity of any structure. Ignoring foundation issues can lead to more serious problems like structural damage and compromised safety. It is important to consult website professionals who can assess the extent of the damage and recommend appropriate repairs. Timely intervention can prevent further deterioration and ensure the integrity of the building's foundation for years to come.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I'm also attending an automobile workshop, because I'm as well an apprentice, taking the workshop and Academics together. It's a good work which can as well be our immediate source of income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really??? Apparently, you took the best step because automobile engineering is such a reliable and profitable field of engineering. Keep it up mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago