Learn about life and grow through it.

2 29
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

July 10, 2022

Life is a bed of roses if you make it so.

I always wanted to live a stress-free life. A life full of comfort and love, where my family and loved ones would be happy with me, in a situation whereby everyone around me would not interfere in each other's life.

Yes, we all deserve to live in our comfort zones only if we ensure to possess the following tokens of life;

We should love each other.

We should always support each other by not leaving others alone in hard times.

Whenever anyone of us needs a space in life, we should be ready to give that precious space to them.

This is really the true definition of "LIFE".

As I grew up, I realized every bit of my definition related to life flew away somewhere in the air. Everytime, I got disappointed whenever I see the harsh truth of life. I witnessed numerous heartbreaks happening to me, friends and near loved ones (not in relationship aspect only) . I also witnessed the true face of life.

At this stage of life where I've had experienced the harsh truth of the world, I got to know that life is not only about bad experiences, it is about growing and learning through them. It is still the bed of roses only for those who accept it the way it is. I learned that if we keep thinking about the future, it might cause trouble, also if we keep thinking about bad experiences of the past, it will obstruct us from having and living a happy life.

Now the point is, in this harsh reality of life where we have our experiences different from our expectations, how can we live a happy and wonderful life? The key is, "Living in the present". When we make it an habit to live in the present moment of our lives, then we will know and see that life is so easy. We made it complicated just because we worry a lot about our past and expect a lot from our future.

Below is a simple strategy to live a wonderful life.

Whenever I feel anxious, I get myself engaged in some activities that I love to do e.g reading books, pouring and writing down my thoughts, learning new things and methods to live with it. I always try to be in my present moment and focus on things that matters to me a lot. In life, we all have good and bad times. From our bad times, we feel stuck and tires, but in our good times, we feel happy and explore new things. Whenever we get in those bad times, we should learn to make good use of those habits we built in our good times that helped us to feel happy and overcome situations then. Those habits are our strength and guidance, try to use them in tough times. Then you will see that there is no much to worry about. Live light and stay strong!!!

Note;

If there are no ups and downs in life, then there is nothing to learn about. When you're not learning anything, this means you're not growing. If you will not grow, then you will not learn to make things easy and in your favor.

Always learn to be a table-turner!!!

Thanks for your time taken on this article of mine to read it, I really do appreciate. I just hope some lessons were learnt from it, and don't forget to share to your friends and loved ones as they also might find it helpful. Bye for now, see you all later.

© @Endless-cash

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Offset
Sponsors of Endless-cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Endless-cash
1 year ago

Comments

This life is not as eazy as we think, we learn from new things in life, people run away from us when they know we are not making it in life and come back when life choose us, we need to learn about life and learn from it to grow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No lies told mate. I think life is easy if we just live our present moment all times. Also we should avoid deep thinking or depression because it solves nothing rather, it enlarges our problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago