Cycling

1 17
Avatar for Endiongbob
3 years ago

Cycling is the use of bicycles for transport, recreation, sport etc. Cycling is widely regarded as a very effective and efficient mode of transportation optimal for short to moderate distances.

But today I'll be discussing cycling as regards it's health benefits. Cycling comes with a whole lot of benefits health wise due to the fact that it is very flexible and warmly. I love cycling so much that in the evening when I return I do go riding some distances so as to relieve myself of the stress.

This picture is a picture my friend took of me in one of our Saturday cycling game.

Underlisted are the health importance of cycling.

1) Increased cardiovascular fitness.

2) Increased muscle strength and flexibility.

3) Improved joint mobility.

4) Decreased stress levels.

5) Improved posture and coordination.

6) Strengthened bones.

7) Decreased body fat levels.

So if you always think that cycling is for lazy people, I encourage you to have a rethink because cycling too as a sport has its very own health advantages.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Well in developed countries ,they are in much use We must make them in use

$ 0.00
3 years ago