The cassava Burger

0 19
Avatar for Enderah27
2 years ago

Earlier afternoon,me and my mom together with my lovely daughter Gabbi ,decided to go to my aunt house just to visit ..we were talking and chatting about 1 hour. My aunt Leah makes an excuse to prepare our merienda so we can't sturve while chatting. She cooked a look liked patties made of Cassava (root crops) it's so amazing..because i remember this food when we are in the province before..a little memories pop out in my mind when i ate it..i remember also how to cook it..Let me show you a list of Ingredients and process here so you can do this at your own.

INGREDIENTS

Cassava,onion or shallots minced ,black pepper,seasoning mix.

PROCESS

1.Grate cassava then squiz it.after squizzing mix all the ingredients then form it like patties(flatened)

Then fry..and enjoy eating..

1
$ 0.00

Comments