The Story About Me Who Is Always Not Considered By The Environment. It really sucks

0 20
Avatar for Endah
Written by
1 year ago

This is my little story that has never been considered by the environment and I am always looking for a way out in my own way. Maybe someone in my story has had a similar experience, I understand how you feel, so don't think you're alone, calm down, I'm here, I have a dark story, but all teach myself to be more mature.

Sometimes the environment affects a person's life, but in my opinion it is we who can determine which direction we want to go to.

For those of you who have experienced a similar incident to me, don't be discouraged, you must have advantages compared to others. Please never compare yourself with others it will make it difficult for us to be happy and accept all the shortcomings that we have.

Focus on yourself and love yourself don't hurt your little heart.

It really hurts when people around us don't consider it. However, we can't control the lives of others, not everyone has the same thoughts as us, so don't be discouraged!

Don't force something that doesn't fit, if you force it, it will hurt.

A self-learning is never to force something beyond our ability. Because this is not good and not wise in making decisions. So for those of you in a relationship that is not in sync with each other, don't force yourself because it will hurt yourself.

Look for an environment where you think you exist and that you are valued the way humans want to be respected.

Find an environment where you exist and show those who abandoned you that you can. automatically people who think we are not appreciated by him will regret it and when he invites you to come back, then raise your voice and reject it. He who has abandoned you will regret someday.

Don't blame yourself because you are not considered, try to improve yourself to get real life lessons.

Don't blame yourself, you can't change the environment around you, but you can participate in building the environment you want. Start filtering friends who are positive and always push yourself to be better than before.

Make the environment around you positive and support each other.

If the environment around you doesn't think you exist, then my advice is to create your own environment that contains people who support each other and leave people who think you've changed the edge of reality, they don't want to change.

Create your own environment where you are considered and you are happy in that environment.

Don't think too much about the words of people who don't want to grow, focus on the goals you want to achieve, I'm sure you can definitely achieve the goals and targets that you will achieve. I'm sure you can definitely maybe a little rhyme from me for you who are in the wrong environment.

Lord..

Why is this me

I see outside looking crowded and why do I feel empty

I am sad with tears I always show you God

And why am I always being blamed and slandering myself

God why did this happen to me

I hope for you

And hope there is always a replacement in this time of sadness

There is always a rainbow after a storm.

That's my little story. For those of you who have experienced something similar to me, you can understand what you are going through right now. I am present as an encouragement to you and I am always behind you. Maybe that's all from me.

8
$ 1.16
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Endah
Written by
1 year ago

Comments