The loss rate.

10 19
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Loss rate

A young man lived in Makkah. God-fearing, God-fearing, but very poor. One day the young man was walking through the streets of Mecca for a living. Suddenly I saw a rate. Seeing no one else around, he picked up the necklace. Came to the harem in search of the owner.

An announcement was made at the time:

- I lost a rate. If you find a kind brother, return it to God.

The young man said:

I went ahead. I said:

- What is your rate, can you describe it?

When the description matched, I handed over the necklace. To my surprise, the man didn't even say a word about Harkhana. He walked straight away. Not a little thank you.

I said to Allah:

-Oh God! If I did this little thing to please you, you would have a better reward for me. Amen.

Then I boarded the ship to earn a living. Such is the writing of destiny, the ship fell into the storm. The whole ship was wrecked. Whatever he got at hand was floating away.

I also floated to an island. I saw a mosque there. The mind became happy. I went to the mosque and prayed. I have no place to go at the moment. Wanderer.

I found a Quran in the mosque. I sat down and started reciting that. Seeing me reading the Qur'an, everyone surrounded me. Surprised, he asked:

- Can you read the Quran?

-Yes, I can.

They said:

- We have been reading this Quran for a long time. We can't read it. We left it at that. We bought it from a sailor.

On our island, there was one before, he could read this Quran.

He was the one who would teach the Qur'an to everyone. Then he went on Hajj. And did not return.

Now you teach us, our children, the Qur'an. I started teaching the Quran to the children of the island. I continued to teach them other lessons.

A few days later, the elders of the area said:

- We have an orphan girl in our area. Quality in all respects. Would you agree to marry her?

- I have no objection.

We got married. My first meeting with my wife on Basar night. I was bewildered to see him. I saw the necklace he had picked up in Makkah hanging around his neck. I wanted to know:

- How did this rate come to you?

The bride replied shyly:

- My father went for Hajj. Unfortunately the rate was lost. But thanks to the generosity of a great man, he got the loss back. Dad used to pray for her all the time

“O Allah! For my daughter, find a husband like this great man of Makkah. "

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the totally economical part of everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article has been very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My father went for Hajj. Unfortunately the rate was lost. But thanks to the generosity of a great man, he got the loss back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God! If I did this little thing to please you, you would have a better reward for me. Amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading Radical I want to write a lot today as I don't have time to write now. I didn't ask you to give me time. Thank you. An article presents us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago