Letter written for father.

3 28
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Letter written for father

HomeHome

Letter written for father

Dear Dad,

I have been thinking for a long time that I will write a letter about you. I will send the letter to an unknown address.

But whenever I sit down to write, my hand starts shaking. And two eyes are filled with tears. Tell me, can you write a letter with tears in your eyes and trembling hands ?!

Thousands of memories of you are stored in the depths of the mind. You know Dad ?! When I am very alone, when my world goes dark. Then I miss you very much. Deliberately shouting at you and calling you father. But I know you won't answer my call anymore.

Every child may one day suffer from parental emptiness. Then I missed the man named Baba very much. Maybe one day everyone will miss the touch of father's unconditional love too much !!

You know, Dad.

Now I miss those touches of your love. I still remember that childhood. When I did not want to sit at the reading table. Then he turned his hand on his head with absolute affection and said "You have to study, you have to be very big".

I used to think that everyone's father rules the boys and you should never touch the rule. You have always given only darkness and love. At that time, of course, I missed your rule a lot, father.

One day my mother hit me hard. You weren't home then, when you came home and saw me crying. Your head gets hot, you hit your mother with a stick. And saying, "Someone hit the boy like that?!" None of you are angry that day. However, if you feed me properly. That's how parents understand ?!

Every boy and girl receives their first education from their parents. My first lesson is from you. You want me to grow in your ideals. Just say one thing over and over again, "Dad, you can never help anyone, don't hurt." You know, Dad, I've got your word in my mind. Never tried to hurt anyone.

You put up with all the anger I had. I still remember that. I got up in ninth grade, friends will all be in the school hostel. I also agreed to stay in the hostel. But you didn't. I was very angry with you. I thought I would not study if I was not in the hostel. I was angry and did not eat for two days. You were talking to Mom that night. I'm lying next to you, I think I'm asleep.

But I have heard you all. Mom told you, "The boy's hobby is to stay in the school hostel. You give him to the hostel, let the hobby be fulfilled." And you sighed and said to your mother, "How can I stay at home if the boy is in the hostel, I don't like not seeing the boy, the boy is a piece of my collar."

You know, Dad, one of your sighs brought tears to my eyes that day. No father can love his son so much. I probably wouldn't have understood if I hadn't found you as a father.

I finished SSC, after hearing the result, I saw more frustration in your eyes than I saw in you. Then I did not understand why this frustration.

Then I will go to the city, and I will be admitted to college. I understood the reason for your frustration later. I would go away to get admitted to college. That is why there is no end to your frustration. But your dream is that I will grow up by studying. So if you are admitted to a distant college despite not wanting to.

You know, Dad, the day I left home and set foot in a new unfamiliar place in college. The chest was crying that day. I felt like I was leaving my most precious thing at home. The precious thing is that you were a father.

I am going to the new college in the city by car. You wanted to come with me but couldn't because of a big problem. It's only a three-hour drive, but in these three hours, if you call me about thirty times, "How long have I been here, and how long, I'll be careful, I'll call again."

Two days after arriving at the college hostel, I went to leave you without informing you. You suddenly saw me and hugged me. I understood how much love and affection your touch was that day.

Little by little I started to get bigger. I started to spend my busy time studying. The distant city became my permanent address. I used to go to you once a month. But I used to talk to you and my mother on the phone every day. But my mind used to cry to see you. I would never understand that.

There was a time when I was so busy that I didn't even have time to talk on the phone. If you call, I'll tell you later. Later, calls were not made on their own. You know Dad, I became very selfish then. I used to forget about reading and writing and chatting with friends.

After finishing college life, I set foot in varsity life. I didn't even understand when I ran away from you to run to make myself. There was a time when I would talk to you only if I needed money. I didn't even try to understand how much your mind was crying for the boy then. If you were just talking on the phone, you would say, "Dad, whatever you do, do your homework." Then I became so selfish I didn't even feel the need to listen to you !!

Suddenly one day,

In one news everything came to a halt. Suddenly I hear that you are suffering from cancer. And you are allowed to stay on earth for a few days.

You know, Dad, the world was dark that day. I couldn't believe that something like this had happened to you. Dr. may have given as many wrong-ball reports. I started running around like crazy with you. But the same report everywhere. Or nothing can be done.

Tell me if such news can be accepted ?! What can a boy think ?! His father will move to an unknown country in a few days !! No, Dad, I couldn't that day either. I'm still not disappointed. I was looking for the path of hope with faith in my mind. Nothing will happen to you. The belief that God will heal you has always been there.

But no, the last belief ended one day. If you cross the unknown path. You know, Dad, when your frozen body was lying in front of me. I didn't cry at all then, not at all. Everyone is crying. However, I have no words to cry.

I also took your last bath. You used to give me a bath when I was little. And I took a bath at your farewell. How lucky I am, isn't it, Dad ?!

When I put you three and a half hands in an earthen room. I didn't think you would come to earth again. If you call me father, you won't answer.

Saying goodbye to you when I came home. As soon as I saw my mother sitting in a white sari. And how many women are sitting around the mother. You know, Dad, when I saw the white sari on my mother's body, I couldn't hold myself back. Then I cried a lot. I cried. Only then did I feel that you would never come to this house again. I left your permanent home a little earlier.

Dad, my throat is getting heavy. The eyes became blurred again. There was a lot to write, but I can't write any more. Be well, Dad, in your new world. God bless you heaven, there is nothing to do but pray !!

In the end I will just say that you are still there. You are alive in me, because I am the father. You are in my soul, as long as I am on this earth !!

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Comments

Letter article is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was nice to write an important article among us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article.it's really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago