Goddess -2

2 14
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Goddess - Miss Ali

Goddess - 02

2

It was too late to find the gentleman's house. An old style house in an alley of a jackfruit orchard. After shaking hard for a long time, an impossibly thin gentleman came out. Annoyed, he said, "Who do you want?"

"I'm looking for Missy."

‘What does he need?’

‘Yes, there is a need. Are you Mr. Missy? '

‘Yes. He said, "I need it."

Do you have to stand on the street and talk about the problem? Anis began to feel uncomfortable. But the attitude of the gentleman is such that he should stand outside and not let him enter. Anis said, ‘Come in and tell me?’

‘Come in? All right, let's go. '

Mr. Missy seemed to be reluctant to leave the door. Dense darkness. There is no furniture except three or four cane chairs.

"Sit down."

Anis sat down. The gentleman said, ‘I am not feeling well today. There are ulcers. It hurts now. What will you say soon? '

‘I have come to you on a matter of my wife. I heard your name. '

‘Have you heard my name?’

‘Yes.

‘I have so many names, I didn’t know that! Tell me specifically, who did you hear from? '

Anis began to mumble. The gentleman said in an intolerant voice, 'Tell me, who said that?'

‘A gentleman in our office. Kamalendubabu. Or did you treat his sister? '

‘Oh well, I know, Kamalendu. Listen, I'm not a doctor, you know? '

"Yes sir, I know."

‘Well first have a cup of tea, then talk. Who said the patient? 'Your wife?'

‘Yes.

‘How old are you?’

‘Sixteen-seventeen.’

‘Say what! You look like you're in your forties, aren't you? '

Anis said in a dry voice, "I am thirty-seven."

"Why did you marry such a young girl?"

What kind of question is that again. Anis felt that it was not right to come here after listening to Kamalendubabu. The gentleman himself thinks his head is not right. Does anyone ask a stranger that? '

‘Tell me, why did you marry such a young girl?’

"It's over."

‘I don’t mean to imply. Okay, needless to say. Let's talk about tea. I will start after having tea.

The gentleman put Anis outside and went inside. Then there is no smell of coming. An eight- or nine-year-old girl left with a cup of very sweet tea. Then there is no response. It is evening. Anis coughed several times. Twice he raised his voice and said, ‘Is there anyone at home?’ There was no response. What a mess!

Kamalendubabu, however, has repeatedly said that this man has no right to speak. But the guy is awesome. Anis didn't think anything extraordinary. However, the vision of the eyes is very sharp. This, of course, catches the eye at first. And the second thing that catches his eye is his finger. All his fingers are unusually long.

"Hey, I just sat there for a while."

"No, that's fine."

‘Why all right? Not right. '

The man smiled for the first time. He paused and said, ‘I have an ulcer, I lay down in pain. I fell asleep immediately. '

‘Should I come another day then?’

‘No, sit down when you come. Did you have tea? '

"Yes."

‘Well, now tell me what to say?’

Anis remained silent. It's something that can't be told to a stranger. The gentleman said in a calm voice, "Your wife's head is not right, is it?"

"Yes, sir, my head is fine."

‘Aren’t you crazy?’

"Yes, no."

‘Then why did you come to me?’

"Sometimes he behaves abnormally."

‘How unusual?’

‘Afraid. Sometimes it happens like this. '

‘Afraid? What does that mean? What are you afraid of? '

'Fear of ghosts.'

‘You know the fear of ghosts?’

‘Yes-no, I don’t know. I think so. '

The gentleman grabbed a cigar and giggled and said, ‘A friend of mine is coming from Burma, very bad thing.’ Anis said nothing. However, he liked the style of this gentleman. The gentleman inevitably brings up another topic. And he speaks in such a way that he doesn't remember anything from the previous conversation.

‘Playing four or five cigars like this will cause tuberculosis. Shall I give you one? '

"Yes, no."

‘I eat it because it feels like Maya. Not something to eat. Inedible. But Havana cigars are good. Have you ever smoked Havana? '

‘Yes-no.

‘Very good. Sometimes a friend of mine passes me by. '

The gentleman pulled a cigar, shook the house again and started coughing. He stopped coughing and said, ‘Now I will ask you a few questions. Answer appropriately.

"Yes, well."

‘The first question is, is your wife beautiful?’

"Yes."

‘Pretty pretty?’

"Yes."

‘When is your wife scared, day or night?’

‘Usually at night. But once at noon I was scared. '

"Tell me what the fear is."

"I think I saw something."

‘Don’t you see the same thing all the time?

"I can't say for sure."

‘Does he smell anything this time?’

"I can't say for sure."

‘When he recovers, does he remember his fears?’

"Most of the time they don't, but sometimes they do."

"Your wife must be in poor health."

‘Yes.

‘When was he first scared, can you tell?’

‘Yes-no. But at a very young age.

"Tell me about the first scare."

"I don't know."

‘You don’t seem to know much. Bring your wife one day. '

Anis was silent for a while and said, "I don't want to bring him."

‘Why not?’

‘She’s very sensitive. If he realizes that I am talking to people about his abnormality, he will be very upset. '

‘Look brother, nothing can be done without talking to your wife. Your wife is sick and I think this illness will get worse. You will bring him. '

Anis stood up. He said in a low voice, 'How much will I give you?'

The gentleman was surprised and said, ‘Didn’t Kamalendbabu tell you I don’t take fees? I do this for fun, you know? '

"Yes, I can."

‘But if you get a good rose seedling, you can give it to me. I am very fond of roses. In all, I have thirty different varieties of seedlings. There is a very interesting, small rose like a grass flower. '

‘Is that so?’

‘Yes. They say micro rose. Holland roses. The strong smell. See? '

‘See you another day. It's too late today, my wife lives alone. '

‘Oh, is that so? Listen, don't leave him alone. Never let the girl be alone. It's very important. "

Anis got down on the street and got upset. Khamoka is a waste of time. The man knows nothing. All the spiritual power that Kamalendubabu has spoken of seems to be a gossip. However, the man's speech is quite forceful. Ranu is explained and brought once. There is no harm.

Moreover, the gentleman is not very likely to fall. Teacher of Clinical Psychiatry. No one masters without knowing anything at all. Some must know. It is not right to make any assumptions based on human appearance.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Comments

Very informative article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have written some important thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago