false.

2 15
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

10. Mother lied.

I was the only child of a poor mother. From the moment I learned to understand, I saw that there was not much to eat at home. When I had a little food, my mother would give me a portion of it and say, 'You eat, Dad, I'm not hungry.

When I was a little older, I used to see my mother go fishing after finishing housework. One day he managed to catch only two fish. He hurried back home, cooked them and gave them to me to eat. I ate a fish and left it in the thorns. I saw that my mother picked them up from behind and started eating them. I felt so bad that I no longer wanted to eat the second fish. I fed my mother; But he turned the plate over to me and said, you eat dad, I don't like fish very much.

Then when I started going to school, my mother got a job in a garment factory. He used to go around people's houses all day and sell clothes. One winter evening it was raining heavily. I was anxiously waiting for my mother to return home. When I saw that he was not coming back, I went out to look for him. After searching everywhere, I saw him standing at the door of a house selling clothes. I said, Mom, please run home now. You look very tired. He looked at me with affection and said, “Dad, I'm not tired at all.

Once on the last test day my mother wanted to go to the test hall with me.

57

Standing outside the hall in the wooded raid he passed my test. Began to pray for. When I came out with the test, he came to Devi and gave me sugarcane juice. I glass with satisfaction I drank. I noticed that his face was wet with sweat. So the glass is towards him. I exaggerated and said, "No, mother, you eat this much." He said, “No, Dad, you eat. I was not thirsty at all.

My father died when I was very young. All the ignorant mothers in the world have to read alone. Going to run the family, the mother struggles to fight. Often there was no food in the corner of our house. One of my uncles would kindly send us some food from time to time. Neighbors saw our plight and asked my mother to remarry. Because he was young then. They said that if she got married, her husband would be able to help her; But my mother looked at me and shook her head and said, no, I don't need any help.

By the grace of God, after finishing my studies, I got a good job. I thought, let my mother rest this time. He will take all the responsibilities of the world on his shoulders. He grew old and weak. I wanted to give him a portion of my salary so that he would no longer have to work; But my mother did not take the money from me. He said, "By the grace of Allah, I have everything I need." I don't need money. This money won't work in my corner, Dad. Stay close to it.

Within a few days, I had the opportunity to work for a good company in Germany. I did not miss the opportunity and went to Germany for a job. After settling there, I thought, bring my mother to me. I called him and told him my wish; But thinking it would be a problem for me, he said, "Dad, you know that, I like to stay in my own country." I can't stay so far away from the country. I'm fine here.

The mother was getting very weak as she got older due to overwork. He often suffered because I was far away. Suddenly one day he was diagnosed with cancer. When I found out, I left everything and ran to see my mother.

58

He was then on his deathbed. He looked at me and smiled; But he was so weak that he could not keep his eyes open. I could not bear to see him in such a miserable condition. I broke down in tears. With tears streaming down his cheeks, he opened his eyes and looked at me and said: ‘Candice na daddy, I’m fine with that. I'm not in any trouble at all.

That was the last time my mother lied to me. Then he closed his eyes and fell asleep forever. [1]

59

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emran6982
3 years ago

Comments

The biggest one is the mother's love. Mother is born from our youngest. From the face of the earth, I'm really fascinated. Thank you for writing such a thing. Some of these articles are teasing us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suddenly one day he was diagnosed with cancer. When I found out, I left everything and ran to see my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago