MUSE

1 8
Avatar for Emond
Written by
3 years ago

The lady always shapes the image in my mind

You always stare, I feel like I'm in the sky

Your smile eases my sadness

There is no one like you, O my muse

My heartbeat you used to listen to

I'm happy even if I'm just your fan

Ready to be a slave of your heart that I can't shoot

Hear this heart, when you know darling;

You are the content and cause of quick twitter

There is no equal to the simplicity you have

In my eyes your beauty is unparalleled

'when you see, eyes widen even more

Ready to stop cheering, and attention will be given to you

Of the millions of records you are the most brilliant

Possesses a quality unique to you

You are a fairy in the forest who is deliberately dazzling

Win the lost heart and be aroused by your beauty

When I love you, it seems like twilight

You are the scene in the enveloping darkness

Gradually replaced by the moon and stars

The night is full of beauty you claim

Maria Clara and Crisostomo are unlikely to fall in love,

A Simoun of El Filibusterismo will be waiting

The battle in the king's heart will be fought on paper and pen

Will fight if necessary and ready to be Bonifacio

My sword will protect you no matter what happens

Ready to be a blacksmith or mala Enteng Kabisote

You are the adarna to be sought; whether blocked by a serpent

Love a Laura as Florante did

Because you are the princess of a poetic prince

My pen is ready to be a slave to a beautiful piece

Re -weaving the words in the poem you are the subject

I will build a kingdom in simple stanzas and verses

Palace that reigns and you are

dear queen.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MudaKing

Comments

Good bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago