Xfriend

0 11
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Nilay came to the office a little early because today their new boss is coming, Nilay's company. The company was sold at a loss, but the fortunes of Nilay were good that they did not get the job. Tanisha came to the Nilay office,

Blue: What's the new boss (addressed to Tanisha)

Tanisha didn't come, but I heard the boss is a girl, our age.

Nilayah previous boss was a very good man, who knows what this boss will be like?

After saying this, everyone in the office went to the gate, the new boss has left, everyone came forward with a bouquet of flowers to welcome himNilay and Tanisha went ahead very naturally

Then, seeing the boss, Niloy stopped, and a kind of fear started working inside Tanisha, because the new boss is no one else, Niloy's ex-girlfriend Ayra, with whom Niloy broke up 5 years ago.

Seeing Ayra, the ground began to move from the soles of Nilay's feet because Nilay knows that Ayra hates her dearly, and as a result her job may be gone, but Nilay's job is very important because she is the only earner in her family. TanishaFear is working inside that what will happen if Nilay leaves her and goes to Ayra again, Tanisha is working in this small company just because she loves Nilay even though she is the daughter of a millionaireAyra entered the office and got acquainted with everyone, then glanced at Nilay and went to her cabinSeeing that Tanisha was standing with Niloy, Ayra was very angry, but Niloy didn't notice, but Tanisha noticed, and as soon as Ayra went to the cabin, Tanisha came to Niloy's desk and said,

Tanisha Nilay, you will leave this job today.

Nilayah leave the job, how to run the family?

Tanisha: Why would you join our company, and I will leave this job now.

Nilayana: It doesn't happen, I know I don't have the educational qualifications required to work in your company, and I don't agree to work on someone's recommendation.

Tanisha: I am afraid if Ayra takes you away from me.

Nilay: What I did to him then I don't think he will involve himself in my life so your fear is unreasonable. And I will look for a job from today and I will leave this job as soon as I get a job somewhere.

Tanisha: (I think I'm scared, if Ayra knows the truth, she'll kill me, and if you know, she'll leave me.) Okay, get out of here as soon as you can.

Ayra has been watching on cctv for so long that Tanisha and Nilay are talking, Ayra is watching and furious and sayingAyratanisha I have come to know the whole truth. I have come back to the country to make Nilay my own. I bought this company from Nilay to make Nilay my own.

Ira then called Peon and asked him to meet Nilay in the cabin.

The peon came to Nilay,

Peon: Sir, madam is calling you.

Nilay: All right, I'm going to Turmi.

Tanisha: What's the matter, I summoned you

Nilay: Maybe he will be fired from his job, so he will give the termination letter now.

Blue, in front of Ira's cabin,

Sayan: May I come in mam

Ira: yes.

Nilayah went inside,

Ira gave Nilay a contract paper,

Ira: Sign in.

Nilay: What kind of paper is this?

Ayra: I have appointed you as my PA from this moment, and this is a 5 year contract for the post of PA. This means that you will not be able to leave the job here in the next 5 years.

Nilay doesn't understand what Ayra is trying to do, where Nilaya's job is about to go, her promotion is going on. This is good news for someone else but not for Nilaya because Tanisha will never accept to work here for 5 years.

Nilayah mam this contract is not signed?

Why?

Nilayana means my GF told me to get out of this company as soon as possible.

Upon hearing this, Ira's head seemed to catch fire,

Ayra: (I think so, Oto understands why I came back, I knew it would be something so I have already arranged it) I do not see this paper in my hand, this is your termination letter, here is written from you company That's why you stole moneyYou are being dismissed.Nilay: But I did not steal any money.

Ayra: You know that and I know that, and no one else knows, and if I tell the people in this company to give false testimony to save their jobs, they will agreeThen what will happen to your family when you go to jail, so I say if you sign it, everyone will be fine.

Nilay signed without thinking,

Ayra: Now go straight home and join as my PA from tomorrow.

Blue: okay, mam.

The blue is gone,

Ayra said to herself,

Ira: Coming to show me Gf,

At that moment Tanisha entered Ira's cabin without saying a word.

Tanisha: What does all this mean, why did you sign Nilay for 5 years?

Ayra: how dare you, you are not in my cabin and you are making fun of me again, I don't know your boss.

Tanisha: There was no bus now, I am leaving my job, and Nilay is also leaving, I will pay 2 crore rupees for the contract, and I will marry Nilay tomorrow.

I will.

I have had to stay away from Sion for 5 years for Ayra, you can't do anything this time.

Tanisha: What can you do in these few hours?

With that Tanisha left, and Ayra called someone and said,

Ira: Hello, I will go to the address and kidnap a girl named Tanisha at night,

Yes ma'am from the other side.

Will continue ,,,,,

(Forgive the mistake)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments