Wife

0 6
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Without saying another word, I removed the white cloth from my brother's face.

Seeing her brother, mother fainted with a shout, father came and hugged her. Bhabi sat down tightly.

Everyone started crying uncontrollably. Then my brother's shroud was finished, my father and I were standing by my brother's grave for a long time, my father did not want to come home. At one point I forcibly brought him home.

After coming home, I thought and my mother hugged me and cried a lot, I did not forbid.

I was strong, because no one in the family would be better off if I broke up.

From that day on, the smile on our family's face flew away. Bhabi became completely stunned.

After the death of the brother, the crisis started in the family, because before, all the expenses were paid by the brother. My father has also sold the shop.

And it is not possible for Abu to do anything by the condition he is in now. Forced, I went down to the battle of life.

I didn't get a good job because I didn't finish honors, I got a job in a private company.

My job is to go to every store in the market and write down who will keep the goods and deliver the goods again. Which is called SR ,,,

I used to remember my brother very much, I can feel how hard my brother used to earn money now.

The salary was low, only 6 thousand rupees. It is almost impossible to buy medicine for Abu Ammar even if the family survives with it.

So I took some tuition from my friends.

This fight of mine continues from 8 am to 11 pm. I almost finished my studies, but I continued to think.

In the meantime, Bhabhi's parents have come many times to take Bhabhi to our house. But the father took her hand and made many requests and left Bhabi.

He loved Bhabi so much that his father and mother did not even think of sending him to someone else's house.

That day I came home after finishing work and doing tuition, I went to my room and changed it, then my father came to my room ....

Me: Hey Dad! Come on in.

Dad: Sit next to me ,,,,

I went and sat next to my father, my father said holding my hand ....

Baba: Are you in so much trouble?

Me: What the hell are you talking about?

Dad: We couldn't do anything for you, you forgive us.

Me: Dad, are you crazy, tell me these. If I don't see my family, who will? And I'm not in any trouble.

Father: Abanti's father was coming.

Me: Hmm, what did you say?

Baba: He wants to take her, or the day does not go like this.

Me: What did you say?

Father: I told you I would not give my daughter in life.

Me: Well.

Baba: If Bayai comes again?

Me: Don't come, there is no need to tension.

Dad: Do you have any money? (To the tune of compassion)

Me: Why do you say that? Tell me how much it will cost.

Father: Abanti doesn't have books, that's why she has to buy books.

I checked my wallet and saw that I had only 56 rupees, which was my whole month's pocket and travel expenses. If I give it, then I have to work on foot for a whole month.

There is no point in thinking so much, I gave the whole money to my father.

Dad took the money in his hand and went to his room wiping his eyes.

I woke up early the next day because I had to walk, there was no car rental.

So I got up early and left. Even then it is 20 minutes late to go to the office. The boss brushed as he wished. Then yesterday I cut the receipts of the goods and left with a cover van to take them to the store.

Another van is driving and I am pushing from behind. A lot of goods in hand ,,,

On the way to the store with the goods, I saw Bhabi with many girls, I think she was going home after class. I recognized it by looking at Bhabi's eyes that it must be Bhabi.

I was pushing the van then. Bhabi is looking at me in surprise, I saw the tears in her eyes. I pretended not to see Bhabi and left.

This is how our day is going. I can feel the reality in my bones.

Today is Friday, job tuition is all off. So I'm asleep, I can't sleep properly for a long time.

Bhabi came to my room ,,,,

Think: Jewel! This Jewel ,,,,

I: I think you ever came?

I thought: This is a little while ago, it's been a long time, now wake up.

Me: Hmm, I'm getting up, it's actually like my body is in pain, so I slept a little too much.

I think you are in a lot of trouble, right?

Me: Damn, what do you say, I have a beautiful life

Cutting. No problem.

Bhabi: I have seen how beautiful life you are living.

Me: Well, what is the status of your studies? (Turns around)

I thought: You will not read anymore?

Me: Let's see what can be done, there is no time to go to college. I will give the test. If the side is written on the forehead, then Alhamdulillah: ,,,,

I thought: Hmm, let's eat.

Me: You go, I'm getting fresh.

Then Bhabi left, I had a fresh breakfast.

This is how our day went, living a life in which there is no such thing as freedom. You have to look at your family and leave everything with a smile.

One day I noticed that my mother's saris are all old, I think she goes to college every day wearing a dress. My father is also dirty in Punjabi. Bhabi's mobile phone fell from her hand and broke, after which she did not take the mobile phone. Then he did not tell any of us out of shame. All in all, everyone's condition is bad.

I sold my hobbies, Hmm, I also sold my computer, guitar, watch and mobile phone without anyone knowing.

Then I went shopping with my father, mother and sister-in-law. I took some lungi, Punjabi and genji for my father. I bought saris, shades, blouses and other trinkets for my mother.

I told Bhabi to take it as she liked, she took some three backs, shoes, some cosmetics.

Mom said .....

Mom: I will not take anything for you?

Me: No! I have everything. (With a smile)

Then standing outside them, I went to a mobile shop, bought a normal mobile for me and a smart phone for Bhabi.

Then I went home with them.

Everyone came to my room at night ,,,,

Me: What's the matter all together?

Mom: Why can't I come?

Me: Hey, what's wrong with not being able to? Come on ,,,,,

Everyone came and sat down, I gave the mobile phone I bought for Bhabi from the bag to Bhabi.

I thought: Is it?

Me: I took the mobile for you.

I think: I do not need a mobile phone now, why waste money?

Dad: Honestly, where do you put the money?

Me: I had a deposit.

Mom: Why are you lying? Tell me, where did you get the money?

Me: I sold the computer, guitar and mobile. (Bows head)

Dad: Why did anyone tell you to sell these?

Me: All your clothes are old, it looks bad. Sejan ,,,,,

I think so will you sell these?

Me: Hey, no problem, I don't have time to run the computer now. And the guitar is nothing but a luxury. I do not need any of these?

Bhabih why sell mobile?

Me: There is no such thing as expensive mobile phone work now, I work all day, where is the time to use mobile phone, and I don't have so many hobbies towards mobile phone. Only if it is a normal one.

No one said anything else, just stared at me in silence. I can see the tears in everyone's eyes.

.A few days later I was lying down, around 10.00 in the morning, I heard the screams in the sofa room and went there quickly, I went and saw that Taloi means Bhabi's father and mother have come.

I went and saluted, exchanged strategies and went to the market to bring the market, because the guests are coming, if there is nothing good or bad, it looks bad.

I brought some from the market. Then Aslam thought through the kitchen and mother was cooking.

I went and talked with them for a while.

After lunch, we all went to the sofa room and sat down. I didn't sit, my father and mother and Bhabi's parents are all sitting, I think they will say something. Bhabi is standing by the door with the veil.

After a while I thought my father said uncle ....

Uncle: You see, that's why we were coming.

Baba: Yes, say no.

Uncle: My daughter is not very old. I never imagined she would become a widow at this age. However, Allah has done what He has chosen. My daughter was with her son-in-law for only two months. You know what happened then.

Now it is said that he has a future, his life will not continue like this.

Baba: What can I do now?

Uncle: You don't have to do anything, we will take our daughter. I will marry her in another place. If it is like this, it will not happen again.

Dad: No, don't do that, don't take my daughter away from me.

Uncle: You see, life does not go on with emotions. The reality must be accepted.

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. Very few girls get this kind of mother-in-law. But you can't do anything to him anymore. Okie can live with you? You are so old. I have to die. What will happen to my daughter if something happens to you?

Bhabhi is standing like a silent spectator, unable to say anything on behalf of her father or father-in-law.

Baba: But he is not having any problem here. Everything is fine.

Uncle: Hmm, everything is there, but there is no husband. Can a girl spend her life like this? You tell me, what would you do if it was your daughter?

Baba: .......... (sits with head bowed)

Uncle: I know you love Abanti a lot, you look like yourself. But we can't let Ananti stay here anymore. At least that's my responsibility as his father.

Father: My daughter will stay with me, I will not let my daughter go.

Uncle: What are you saying?

Dad: Hmm, one of my sons may have left us. But there is another, did you want to marry Abanti outside? No need to give out. I will marry her to my youngest son. Now you can not say that your daughter is a widow? She has no husband. You can't say these anymore.

I listened to my father's words and looked at him with wide eyes, how is it, I still think of Abanti and she is mine

No, it's not possible at all, my head is spinning. Suddenly my father clasped my hands and said .....

Dad: Please Dad, you don't. You marry Abanti, let my daughter stay with me. Please, Dad, keep my request. Otherwise I will not get peace even if I die.

I don't know what to say after listening to my father, my mother is also looking at me with sad eyes.

Mom: Jewel! Father, please don't do this to me.

I held Dad's hand and shook my head indicating yes. I looked at Bhabi and saw that she went to the room wiping her eyes.

Bhabir's father said .....

Uncle: Beai (father) you are not human, angel. How can a man be so good? I myself have never done so much for my daughter in life as you did.

Baba: Well, Mister, let's get married today. I called Kazi and brought him.

Uncle: All right, I tell my son and son's wife to come. And I will ask Abanti to go out and arrange it.

Dad: Well I went to the market.

The marriage took place without any ceremony. I wonder who looks a little different today. More than a first marriage, just a lack of one thing. That is the smile on his face.

Bhabi had a beautiful smile on her face when she got married to her brother. Maybe he never imagined that something like this would happen.

Then ......

# Will it work .....?

To be Continue .......

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments