Sir

1 3
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

I left with those girls.

The girls are taking me there to cook.

.

- Please don't help to cook.

They told me how much to cook.

Couldn't do anything yet.

Again, they will have breakfast in the afternoon, but he could not do that.

You don't help to have breakfast in the afternoon.

.

- ok ..

You give it to me.

.

- These are the packets.

.

.

.

I started cooking.

Afternoon breakfast is over.

I also decorated it beautifully.

.

I started telling the girls,

.

- You surf the breakfast.

I set the meal for the night.

.

- Yes.

.

.

.

They left with breakfast.

He made everyone surf.

They are eating and saying,

.

- Delicious.

Surely the touch has cooked.

.

- Cooking like this can only be done by touch.

No one else can.

.

- Hey, you're all eating.

You are not giving it to us.

.

- Take it.

.

- Wow.

I think I will learn cooking from him.

We are saying so much and you are sitting in silence, marginal brother.

.

- What else can I say?

Every day I eat food cooked by his hands.

Every day I say wow tasty.

I left it out today or not.

.

- Wow.

.

- Where's the touch?

.

- The cook is cooking there for the night.

.

- I'm coming.

.

- You're here and that girl is alone.

Go help.

.

- Yes, yes.

I'm finishing.

.

.

.

My younger brother came there.

I'm cooking.

He goes to me and says,

.

- Thanks Ray.

To surf such a delicious breakfast.

.

- That's what I did.

I can no longer mix your values ​​with respect.

.

- Oh.

.

- Hmm.

.

He is holding my hand, twisting it and turning it to the other side.

.

- You're not going to do anything today that will make everyone laugh at me.

.

- No, I won't.

I'm in so much pain.

.

Standing behind, the girls coughed.

Immediately the little gentleman let me go.

I started waving my hand.

.

My hand hurts a lot.

The girls are telling the little guy,

.

- Hey brother.

Just be a little patient tonight.

After that it will be yours.

.

He left with his hands on his head.

I started cooking again by shaking hands.

The girls are asking me,

.

- How long is your relationship?

.

- Not for long.

.

- Love a lot, don't you?

.

Hearing this question, I looked at him a little.

Do I really love the little guy.

I said without thinking,

.

- Hmm.

Lots.

.

.

.

Then they said nothing.

You are bringing me the details I need.

Finally I finished cooking.

.

A girl said,

.

- Hey, your dress and outfit are ruined.

.

- Hmm.

.

- Come with us.

.

They took me inside a room.

He took her inside the house and gave her a dress.

And said to fall.

.

I went inside the washroom and took off my dress.

I flew out.

So they tell me,

.

- Hey, why did you fly?

.

- I don't like these dresses at all.

.

- Move the fly.

.

They removed the fly themselves.

I know how uncomfortable I feel.

They began to say ,,,

.

- How beautiful do you look ??

.

- You take off your hair.

Then it will look more beautiful.

.

I untied my hair as they said.

Then I came out.

.

.

.

When I came out, I saw that they were all very happy together.

The girls go ahead and say ,,,

.

- hey guys ...

.

Everyone looked this way.

The little gentleman looked at me.

He is looking at me.

.

Everyone is hanging out with their girlfriends like that.

He is looking at me.

A friend of his approached him and pushed him.

.

He regained consciousness.

Everyone is rejoicing like that.

Some friends of the little gentleman are looking at me with bad eyes.

.

I started to control myself.

The little gentleman noticed that they were looking badly.

The little guy is standing behind me and telling me with his face in front of the car.

.

- I have some friends who are very naughty.

They look at other people's girlfriends despite having their own girlfriends.

You be careful.

.

- Hmm.

.

.

.

It will continue

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments

good article , carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago