Problem

0 12
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

He had to marry his cousin today on the charge of rape"I feel like an aquatic mummy today. I've never seen Tihana in any other way than my sister. Tihana is my newly married wife. She's my cousin. She complains in front of everyone today that I have a physical relationship with herMy parents and I have never kept any of his whims unfulfilled. I don't know what is going on in Tihana's mind, but for what is going on in my mind, Tihana will enjoy the taste of death!

,,

Ridita's phone rang at that time,Ridita my girlfriend may be walking now to talk in a sweet voice but this mobile device seems unbearable to me at the moment, they filled the sky today with a bright smile and bowed my annoyed head to Ridita's patience.

I have to receive the phone till the end,

Without listening to me, Ridita started saying, "Rafi, there is good news. Daddy has accepted our relationship." I kept quiet after listening to him.

-Ridita said Rafi why are you silent? Aren't you happy? Ridita said at once

.

"I don't feel well, I hung up the phone, I know the girl will cry now, but I don't have the strength to talk to her right now"!

_ Kiri! .. What is here to leave your living room?

_ I heard the voice and understood, mother!

No, mother, nothing! I said

_ The mother-in-law is sitting alone!

.

It's as if his body is moving slower than a tortoise. Where did my dream of so many days go. Where or lost my masculinity today I lost to myself without a fight. I accepted the rate like a defeated soldier. Oops! I did not agree, I was forced to accept and Tihana is responsible for this!

I see Duhana sitting in the living room dressed as a bride!

.

I go to the sofa and sit with my head down

--At that time Tihana came and said Rafi is coming ....

I put it down. I did not say to Tihana's cheek,

.

Silent greed, did you need money or something else, tell me how much money do you want? Can you erase the stigma that you have left in my name in the society? Tell me, how much will it cost? I said the words to Tihana at once

-Please leave, I'm so sorry! Tihana said,

Hey, don't tell me, if you give me something, you will restore my respect in the society. Please tell me what you want.

- You'll hear me first.

I didn't have time to listen to a girl from a low place like you, so I left.

.

"Cigarettes used to be a habit, but eating today means that there is nothing but fire and smoke in the heart that burns itself out.

.

"

The next day, the father invited the locals, especially the elders, to his house. I am enduring everything with my teeth clenched, at that time Ridita's friend called me and told me that Ridita was in the hospital

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments