Mom

3 14
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

M: Rain, how do you sleep so much?

Rain: Oops mom, if you sleep a little more, will Great India be ruined now or will Bangladesh go to Japan ???

M: What do you say to this rude girl, do you know yourself, do you say all the weird things, God will marry this girl

Rain jumped up and hugged his mother

Rain: Mother India, why are you so tense, that you will not marry your darling daughter, her life is jinka la hu hu.

Ms. Fazil, I will slap my daughter and throw away all my teeth, which will be fresh now and I will have breakfast.

Rain: Oops, I'm going to sleep in your irritation, I can't sleep like a little peace ,,,

M: Shall I go soon or the broom bar is now Khabi Fazil girl

Rain is getting up and going to the washroom and shouting loudly

Rain: O God, how much oppression is inflicted on a child like me.

Mother is listening to everything from the kitchen and laughing ,,,, Dad is sitting at the table reading the paper and laughing at the sight of his crazy daughter's trunk ,,,,

Ma, your daughter's drama has started, now she will laugh and say how much more ,,,,

Dad: My daughter says ,,,,

The rain is fresh and ready and he looks at himself in the mirror

Rain: Oops, rain, don't you feel today, your cheeks are turning red with shame

The rain is praising itself and getting ashamed of itselfUffs sorry, the identity was not given ,,, the only daughter of the parents darling rain ,,,, a very naughty girl ,,, all day nonsense and his weird talk this day is barely good ,,,, mother's gossip with one ear When he heard it, he came out with one earHe did itWhen the rain is ready, he comes to the hall and sees his father reading the paper. He hugs his father and pulls his cheek.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago