Maya

0 7
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

The girl handed me a cigarette and said, "Hold on and eat it.

I looked at the Benson cigarette in the girl's hand .. My favorite brand. I want to pull the fire right nowAnd if my mother finds out, she won't leave me alone. "

The girl and her girlfriend looked at me with wide eyes without listening to my face. Then the leader of the lady gang said, "We will not keep you whole without smoking cigarettes. Now tell me, will you smoke cigarettes or will you beat me?"

--- Look, you can't do what my senior says is happy. I will give justice to Principal Sir.

--- I will judge my uncle in my name. You have such great courage? (The leader's daughter said)

- Hey Maya, tell me once, at this moment I am breaking the arms and legs of Fazil Polar. (Another girl says)

--- Hey, you guys stop. When I say he has to eat cigarettes, he will eat. This is the final. Now you do one thing. Hold his hands and feet tightly. I will show him what Maya does.

If so many girls catch me, I will die. It is better to smoke than to have a job. So I said, "I don't have to catch. I am smoking.

I took a cigarette from Maya and took it to my lips. Then I started a fire and started coughing with a pullThe girls are rolling with laughter when they see my cough.

After a while I said, "I can't eat these anymore. I'm coughing a lot."

--- I'll finish the cigarette.

--- Please let me go like today. I will miss my first class.

--- Well done.

I started to walk away from there. I still have the cigarette in my hand. It is almost half over. I took it in my mouth and pulled it. Ah! What fun. After a while the cigarette ran out. I turned around and saw Maya looking at me .I think he saw me smoking. You can't stay here anymore. So I gave you a run.

Oh, you were not introduced to me. ++++ (I will not use my own name anymore, I will say Anik's name in the whole story) ++++ I am Anik Hasan. This time I have been admitted in the first year of Honors .Today is the first class. That's why I came to Varsity a little famous. And after entering the varsity, I became a victim of ragging.

I ran and hit something and fell down. I think I was hit with an iron. Urimma I think my waist is gone. Uh! Pain.

Somehow I got up and saw a girl sitting next to me. She looked like an angel.

--- Are you leaving your eyes at home? (The girl said angrily)

When I heard the girl's words, I put my hand over my eyes and said, "My eyes are fine."

--- Then why did you push me?

--- Oh sorry. I forgot to push. And it won't happen again.

--- What will not happen ha. First hold your ears 10 times. Then your release.

--- Kih! Never possible.

--- Then he slapped my hand and slapped me twice.

I never expected to be slapped like that .The first day of varsity started with E Mar.

--- Listen, next time I see it in front of me, I understand more slaps?

I told the girl, "Listen madam."

--- What should I listen to? If I talk too much, I will give you your TC.

--- Who is your father?

--- Principal of this varsity.

I didn't say anything else. I know it would be the opposite of what I said.

I see many students in class. And a cute madam is giving a lecture. I ate the crush as soon as I saw it.

Madame looked at me and said, "Can that boy be standing in front of the classroom?"

--- Can I come, madam?

--- Come on.

I entered the room and sat in the back row. There is a boy sitting next to me. I got acquainted with him. His name is Siam. For the first class, it was just an introductory session. At the end of the class, I went out with Siam. I came and sat under a mango tree. After a while, two boys came. Siam introduced me to them. I went home with.

The younger sister came and said brother how was the first class?

--- Classes will be in a way I never thought in my life. I will never forget it.

--- Do you like any girl?

--- Hmmm.

Curious to hear me say, who is that girl? How to look?

--- Our accounting lecturer madam.

--- I don't pass the place to do nonsense. Does anyone have a crush on Madam?

--- Hey, I'm telling you the truth.

--- Find out if your madam has a groom?

--- Well.

In the afternoon I came home at night with my friends. As soon as I entered the room I saw my father standing there.

--- Nowadays, the visit of Mr. Zamindar is not available. Where is it?

--- Dad is wrong. And I will not be late outside.

--- I say this every day. I don't believe it either.

Dad is gone. Damn, today is the day .I ate and fell asleep.

Everyone got up, had fresh breakfast and came to the famous Sage Varsity.

I entered the varsity and started praying in my mind that I should not meet the two witches.

There is a saying that where there is fear of tigers, there is night. So did I. I looked and saw two tigers standing in front .And ten more girls behind them. Now where do I go? Yes, I got the wisdom. It would be better to cut the side. Then Maya said, "Come here."

Hur, I caught it today. Now, what else can I say, God knows best? I came in front of them.

Maya: You cheated on me yesterday.

--- When did I cheat on you?

--- You can smoke cigarettes. So can I do such a drama?

--- When did I do the drama? I smoked my first cigarette yesterday. For that I had to take cough medicine.

--- So who smokes cigarettes to look like you?

--- Maybe someone else will. Madam, I have a class after a while. Shall I go now?

--- I'm not telling you not to come in front of me. Then why is he real? (The girl who was pushed)

--- I didn't come on purpose. He called me .Or actually caught by the gang.

What happened to Mayarimi?

Didn't I tell you yesterday to push?

- You said yes.

--- There was a collision with these lost bulls.

Maya: That is your great courage to push my cousin.

Me: Madam, believe me, I did not push on purpose. Mistake has been made.

--- I forgive your mistake like this time. Next time I will not come in front of him.

--- Well, so be it. Now then I come. I cut off from there.

..

--- I forgive your mistake like this time. Next time I will not come in front of him.

--- Well, so be it. Now then I come. I cut off from there.

I came in front of the classroom and saw Madam taking classes. I said to Madam, "Madam, can I come?"

Madam looked up at me. Then she said, "Why are you late every day?"

--- In fact, madam, there was a traffic jam.

--- And all the students are coming at the right time. They didn't have to study in the jam.

I was studying in Lady Gang's jam. There will be no honor in saying these things.

--- What are you talking about, boy?

--- Nothing, madam.

--- Come in. And sit quietly and listen to the lecture.

I sat next to Siam without saying another word.

Siam: Dude our madam but see that.

--- The bull is five-six years older than you. Madam, you have no benefit in seeing Madam.

--- What the hell. What did I say and what did you say?

--- That's right. Shut up and listen to Madame's lecture.

I came out at the end of the class. Emon and Faisal did not come today. So the two of them started walking around.

--- Dude, look how cute the girl is, isn't she? (Siam)

--- Which girl?

Siam showed it to Rimi with his finger. Shala didn't find the girl anymoreIf Rimi finds out, he won't keep me alone anymore. So I told Siam, "Get down and forget that girl."

--- Can?

--- Hey, this Maya Hebbi is angry.

--- How did you know?

I told him what happened yesterday and today .Siam heard and said, "Thak bhai, my hobby of hitting the line is gone."

--- Now get out of here.

The two of them started walking. Then some Maya from behind said, "Come here that ksyat."

Siam and I looked back and saw Rimi and a few girls standing some distance away.

--- Those two of you come here. (Rimi)

--- Why are we coming? (I)

--- I'm telling you to come. And if you don't come, do you understand what will happen?

Siam: Why are you so scared? Let's see what he says.

Siam took my hand and took it in front of Rimi.

Rimi: Why did you point a finger at me?

I looked at Siam. The poor man is scared. That's why he's not talking. If I don't say anything now, I will be beaten.

--- Then who is pointing the finger at?

What can I say now? Yes, I got itI showed it to another beautiful girl standing next to Rimi and told her that in fact my friend pointed at her and said that the girl is very cute.

Rimi then said, "You are in first year. And we are in third year. What is your benefit if my girlfriend is cute?"

I: Beautiful can not be called beautiful or not?

--- Yes.

--- So where is your problem?

--- Is my girlfriend more beautiful than me?

--- Of course more beautiful. (Actually Rimi is very beautiful. But I told her to get angry)

I was really angry when I heard that .If you exclude him in front of a girl and praise another, he gets angry. I see the truth.

If I stay here for a long time, it may be the opposite. So I said, madam, I have some work to do. Now I have to go. Let's go to Siam. We took Siam's hand and left quickly.

Siam: I don't think you can talk to girls. Now I see you are my guru.

--- Hey, why are you saying this? I have no experience in these matters. But if I was silent, the cheeks of both of them would have turned red. That is why I am saying these words.

--- Well, what do you do now?

--- I'll go home.

--- I'll go too.

Then I came home by rickshaw.

As soon as I came to the room, I met my father.

Abbuta Abbajan how is the class?

--- Yes, Dad is good.

--- Is there any cheating?

--- No.

--- Your principal sir is my childhood friend. If there is any complaint from him in your name, but there is sorrow in my forehead.

--- Dad, how is it judged?

--- Do you remember how many times you fought in college before? Or did you forget all that? Now you don't have to be small in front of my friend.

--- Yes, father, I will not fight any more. Shall I go to the room now?

--- Well done.

Sadly, I was admitted to this varsity? I would never have been admitted if I had known this news before. I thought I would give a little tight to Rimi and MayaIf I tell them something, it will go to the principal sir. And from the principal sir to the father. What is the danger?

In the afternoon I went out to ride my bike. Then someone called. I stopped the bike and took the phone in my hand and saw my younger sister calling.

--- Say hello Rhea.

--- Brother, I have to go shopping.

--- Tell Dad.

--- Dad told me to go with you.

--- I'm going for a walk now. I can't go shopping now.

--- Then I'm calling my father again.

--- Why are you doing that? You go alone.

--- There are a lot of bad boys in the shopping mall .Who do they tease girls. Do you want them to tease me?

Riya is right. There will be a lot of time to go around. Let's get her shopping first. So I told Riya, "You're ready. I'm coming."

I went home with the bike. Rhea is sitting in the drawing room.

I told Riya, let's go now.

--- Brother, I will not go by bike.

--- So how do I go?

--- Who will I take?

--- Dad is forbidding me to drive.

--- I'm telling my father not to say anything.

--- Well then let's go.

I went to the shopping mall with Riya. Then I parked the car and started shopping with Riya.

Within an hour, her shopping was over.

When I came out of the shopping mall, I met Maya.

Riya got angry when she heard thatWithout saying a word, Maya slapped him on the cheek.

--- You are beating me with such great courage. There is a lot of sorrow in your forehead today. (Maya)

--- A girl like you can't be better understood than this. And do whatever you want. Let's see how much power you have. (Rhea)

--- Be a little late .See what you do.

What are you going to do? Riya slapped Maya again.

I don't understand whether I will laugh or cry when I see Riya's trunk. If I don't stop her now, it will be a bigger problem. So I told Riya to stop, Riya.

--- Brother, be a little lateThis badass didn't slap Maya a few more times. He started hitting her again. I stopped Riya by the hand. Then I said to Maya, "Don't mind. How can you forget all thisLet's go then. "I started to leave with Riya.

Maya started saying from behind that I will take revenge. Otherwise my name is not Maya.

Let's go .....

Dear readers, I would like to say that many of you have come and read the story like a thiefBut don't comment like🙂.

I don't want to write a story without your response.

And if you don't like my writing, ignore it

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments