Mahin

0 7
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Mahin: Hey mother, what are you saying, I am Mahin

Mom: No, you can't be my son.

Mahin: Hey, I was just kidding. You don't understand my joke. You can see. I'm laughing and talking. I'm not in a serious mood.

Mom: If you want to get married now, I will not marry you because I will cancel this marriage.

Mahin: Hey, what are you saying, mother, please forgive me, in fact, I wanted to have a little fun with you, but I did not understand that you have become serious ...

Mom: Leave your fun to you, don't come to show me, I'm telling you, I will cancel the marriage ...

Mahin: Mom, no, no, please, please, I'm falling at your feet and I will never do that again.

Chutki: Ammu Bajjat ​​has learned this time that it is not right to punish.

Then he took me and put me on a small stage

I looked around and saw that the house was filled with guests and I could not imagine that so many guests would come so soon.

As soon as I sat down, one by one, everyone started smearing yellow on my face ...

Grandma thinks that the grandmothers are making fun of me, they are finishing my whole face with yellow ...

If I had known so much trouble, I would never have got married.

With so many people sitting, my back hurts ...

After a while the yellow ceremony ended

This way

Mom: Come eat now

Then we all went to eat and finished eating.

Everyone sat down and started chatting. It was night

There is no idea on that side because everyone is planning what to do tomorrow.

After listening to their plan, I understood that his condition was weak tomorrow.

I'm a little jealous of them because I know what the girls will do with my groom, but they'll have a little fun talking about marriage.

Then after the chat like that day I went to whose room

Today no one else has a specific room where I can sleep where I can

I went to my room and was surprised because the bed in my room was filled with baby polapine

Now where do I sleep

I also picked up a few babies in the middle of the low bed and laid them on the side of the pillow.

Oops, what a pain, Dad, I can't move, I can't move, I can't move.

Damn, does anyone get married like this? If I had known before, I wouldn't have gotten married.

Oops, Mom, your daughter is in pain at the end of the day. I can't move at all.

I am trying to sleep with a lot of difficulty but Babaji is not able to catch my eye

This way ,,,,,

Mahin: This is a release

Chutki: What happened? Why are you screaming like bulls?

Mahin: Look, I'm saying the right thing, otherwise I don't know what to do

Chutki: You can't do anything to me. Think about it for me, but you can do the marriage or my mother would have canceled the marriage.

Mahin: I will cancel the marriage.

Chutki: Do you want to see how much I can get? I will cancel your marriage now if I don't get what I owe.

Mahin: What do you owe again?

Chutki: You are going to get married at the bar but you did not buy anything for your younger sister, you are not giving her a box.

Mahin: Look, I can't give you any money.

Chutki: He can be seen wherever you go without paying money, I will also pick up the money on time ...

Mahin: Well, we will see how you can take the money and listen to what I called you for ...

Chutki: I'm listening to the ball, my ears are open.

Mahin: When will we leave for my daughter's house tomorrow ???

Chutki: Why doesn't he want to live without his wife?

Mahin: Look, don't say anything in the opposite direction, answer what I'm saying quietly

Chutki: I can't say.

He ran away and closed the door. I was also disappointed

I went to my room, spread my arms and legs and fell asleep

The next day at 8 in the morning

Uffff so many houses on top of me- why do you feel ???

I couldn't sleep anymore. Babaji disappeared. I opened my eyes and looked

All the little polapines are lying on top of me making a pillow

In the end, it was left to see

The little Polapans looked at me and started laughing haha ​​haha

Me: Who were these little ones telling you to stay in that room?

A little one. No one told us to stay here. We came to this room to play. I saw that the room was very beautiful.

Me: That's why if you all play my twelve together, my groom will beat me today. If I don't talk to him. I can't sleep tonight and talking about marriage will not bother me less all day long. I will be very tired at night, I will fall asleep, I wanted to sleep on it today, it is not for you, what will happen to me now ???

Another thing: but we have nothing to do because the room was so beautiful that the mind did not want to obey, so I fell asleep here on purpose.

Me: Hey back team

He ran to catch them and ran out of the room

When I saw their trunks, some of them smiled and left.Everyone is having a lot of fun outside but I can't leave the room. I'm ashamed. I'm sitting inside the room. My cousins ​​are sitting with me and chatting with me

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments