Love History

0 10
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

I love the two of us very much. Today we got married in secret. At first I didn't agree. Not normal today, suddenly I know whyToo bad, thinking about these, I see the rain suddenly coming down from the stool to the roof, I was very surprised, today our living room, but suddenly why he is going up, I also went behind him ....

- What's the matter, rain, why did you come here?

It doesn't feel good, that's why I came.

Today is not our home.

So what would I do, I don't feel good, I'll go home, I can't get married, Divorce me, please

Are you all right ??What are you talking about?

I haven't heard what I'm saying, I can't stay with you, I'll go home now, divorce me, and if not, you'll see what I do.

Well, we'll see you tomorrow morning, now let's go.

No, I can't sleep, I won't sleep, you sleep.

Why are you suddenly calling me you ??

I want to say whatever I want, whatever you want now.

All right, I'll go, come on, cool off.

I don't understand anything, we've been in love for three years today, we've been secretly married today, I've been secretly married for the sake of the rain, but why is he suddenly doing this, he never told me you did it, why he said it today, I understand nothing No, she's a very good and polite girl, never bad with meI didn't use it, why is he doing this all of a sudden today, I didn't understand when I fell asleep thinking about all this, I woke up and saw that he was lying on the floor in the rain Her red lips, given that lipstick, pulled her eyesA very magical face, anyone who sees it will go crazy for it, suddenly the rain wakes up ....Why are you looking like this (rain)

Where ...

Don't lie, I see you are looking at me, I don't mean bad, I don't want to look at a beautiful girl, Dad, I will actually judge her.

What are you talking about these rains ... you are my wife.

Who says I'm your wife, I'm not your wife, none of you.

Why are you calling me that ??

That is my wish.

Why are you cutting your hand ??

I will ask you.

Hello Dad, where are you? Get me out of here. A boy will kill me.

Where are you, mother? I fainted while looking for you. Your mother had a heart attack without finding you. Come back soon.

You come and take me, Dad ... he will kill me too.

Well, I'm coming.

After a while .....

Dad, you have come, take me away from here, this boy has detained me and raped me, you call the police.

What are you talking about, it's so big courage, it's so thick .......

(Rain's father beats me hard)

Well, I'm calling the police ...

What are you talking about, Barsha, you are coming with me, Uncle, I did not even touch his body, believe me, Uncle, fall at your feet, do not do such injustice to me, do not make false accusations in my name.

Dad, take this boy away from me, I don't want to see his face, he has hurt me a lot, look, he is cutting my hand.

After a while, the police came and grabbed me and called my father. The police beat me severely. I could not move my arms and legs. My right arm was broken. My eyes are closing and I think I will liveNo, but one thing is not in my head, why did the rain do this to me, what crime am I doing?He told me to get married, then why did he do that, I got tired of thinking about this.

My father came to the police station .....

Where is this officer my son ???

Take this Ena to the boy who, your son has raped, cuts off the girl's hand, the punishment will be terrible, see you last.

Dad, you came, Dad, believe me, I didn't do anything, they caught me with a false case.

Where is my son, this is not my son.

Dad, what are you talking about, I'm your son.

Officer this is not my son ,, you hang him as punishment for his crime ,, not my son like this ,, kill him and break his arms and legs ,, or either allow me ,, I break him.

What you are saying is not your son.

No officer, you'll be fine.

Well then I'm sorry I hurt you.

This boy has just arrived. He is not your father.

I do not know.

Where is your father ??? Tell him to come.

I don't have a father, I am an orphan, he hanged me very quickly.

Today my father pushed me away, how much more will I suffer, I wanted to get out of jail, but I don't want to get out anymore, I also want to be hanged, the sooner you hang me, the happier I will be. Since all is lost, no one survives on this earthThere is no profit, Allah, tell me what I have done wrong, why are you punishing me so much, what is the reason for hurting me so much, Allah answer, what is my crime, what have I done wrong, I am hurting someone No, then why is this happening to me, why this beautiful world is mineWhy have you made it dark, why do I see darkness wherever I look, why everyone is leaving me, God, finish me off, I don't want to live anymore.

A few days later, I was taken to court, as if my locals were protesting and I was hanged.

Did you rape the girl named Barsha ?? (Magistrate)

Yes, I raped her, I wanted to rape and kill her, but I couldn't because of the police, hang me, I want my execution.

But Barsha's family did not appear in court and the magistrate acquitted me of the case. After a few months, I was released from jail.

The police say it's time to release me and if I do something bad, I'll see what I do.

I walk to the area, very quiet and secluded area, I miss my parents very much, he may have forgotten me, I am nobody's now, he must be at peace, but I am my locals and my parents Want to see once, then leave this city somewhere far awayI'm leaving.Everyone seemed to know that I had raped a girl, so I left with my face covered. Suddenly I met a friend of mine, and he recognized me.

I went to a familiar place, where we used to hang out, but I don't see my best friend, there is no one here, he seems to have forgotten me.

I'm going to get out of there, when I see someone standing behind me, when I look back at my friend, I go and hug him and cry.

How are you Kiri ??I come here every day, I knew nothing would happen to you, you will come back one day, I don't like a moment without you, they have finished you, I will not leave them, I will kill the rain in front of you, I know your face is dry, you look like beforeNo, you hit me, why couldn't I be your friend and stand by your side.Hearing this, I broke down in tears.

You recognize me

Why don't you know, you are my friend, I come here every day just for you, and I thought you would come to me one day.

How is everyone? How is the rain?

Everyone is very good, get married tomorrow in the rainy season.

He then seems to be very happy.

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

Suddenly my clothes came off in the wind. The locals called me a rapist. I ran. The locals, my fatherSay this is not your son, you can't control your son, who is coming today to rape again, my father answers, this is not my child, I am expelling him from my child, kill him to kill him I can't control myself after hearing this, unknowinglyTears come to the corners of my eyes, I can't walk properly, I walked to the market with great difficulty, I suddenly saw a thing, the same rain is walking holding another boy's hand, I want to run to him, At that moment a car came and pushed me, one of my handsMy leg is broken, no one is coming to take me to the hospital, have I committed a crime for which I am being punished so severely, and I don't think I will survive, my eyes are closing, I can't see anything with my eyes. I think I went blind, God, aren't you listening to me, whyWhat are you doing to me, what am I doing wrong, I take out the mobile phone with one hand from my pocket with great difficulty, first I call my father, hello father, you don't want me, your child seems to die, fulfill that dream of yours today. I will say goodbye to the world.

Then I called Barsha who, hello do you know me ??

I don't know who you are ???

Wow, you have forgotten me so easily, how can you do that, what am I doing wrong to you, what was my lack of love, because of which you have punished me so much.

I want to see you, where are you, you have an urgent matter.

Why to file a rape case again, to call my father and give false accusations, I will never come and stand in front of you again, today is my last day, today I will die, you will just see my body lying.

What are you talking about, I want to meet you, please, where are you?

It's too late for you, now is not the time to meet, now I am just watching my death.

After saying this, I run out of money, I turn off my mobile, my eyes are closing, I don't see anything else, and I don't think I will see this world, good bye, I can match my eyes. No .........At that time, someone hit me on the head with a heavy stone and sent a request to read the story. I can't do this ...

Will it work ????

You and I❤

Writer: Md Jayed bin Hossain

(The name of the story is Farhana tasnim borsha, Thanks a lot)

Episode 1

Comment for the next episode .... and let me know how the story is ......

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments