Love

0 3
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

I looked back at him as long as I saw him. I noticed he looked at me as long as he looked at me, but when I went into hiding I don't know if he was gone.

The next morning ,,,,,,

I woke up because of a lot of shouting outside,

And there will be no shouting or why talk about the wedding house ...

I couldn't sleep in the room shouting outside, I was forced to get up, I went out and I was surprised ,,, !!!

I: This Oni Shila ,, (screams very loudly)

Oni: I have no talk with you

Me: Look, there is no benefit in being arrogant because my marriage is going to be arrogant

.

It's too late for me to say but it's not too late for the two of them to run and jump on my chest.

Shila: Do you know how many times we miss you ??

Me: Stay and don't pretend if you miss me so much, don't go away at least once to see it.

Oni: Look, I don't want to talk about all this. Now you tell us how Jiju is so cute and romantic isn't it ??

Then I shared everything with them.

Oni: Issus, if I had a groom like you, then the fun would be different.

Me: There will be no tension. Today I think many of his brothers and cousins ​​will come. I will choose one of them and talk to him.

Shila: But I didn't say it completely. I have to choose one, then it will be seen that we will meet very soon and we will be able to chat ...

The three of us were chatting together and in the meanwhile my mother came to our room

Mom: Don't sit here anymore, everyone come out, I will start the yellow ceremony, people have come from the groom's side ...

Oni: Aunty, you go down, we are bringing Deepa ...

Then my mother left and we came down after a while.

When I came down, I saw that a small stage had been set up and I was taken there and seated.

Then one by one everyone is smearing me with yellow and making me have a sweet face ...

It's a lot of fun, many people are smearing yellow all over my face ,,,

Everyone is happy, everyone is having a lot of fun, everyone is having a lot of fun, everyone is happy with a smile, but one thing I noticed is that I have not seen my brother yet. My mind went bad in an instant. I started looking around for my brother but I couldn't see ...

This way

Chutki: This is the brother who woke up early, after which my mother is getting angry, today is not yellow on you, you are still asleep, don't you have any common sense ...

Mahin: I would not get married because of the yellow on my face

Chutki: I mean, what do you mean, if you don't tell me to get married, now you're telling me not to get married.

Mahin: You don't have to think that, don't disturb my sleep by sharing it from here.

Chutki: Wait, I'm going to tell my mother that you will not get married, then see how much fun you have ...

Mahin: I'm not saying I won't get married so I won't get married. Why are you talking so much that you won't disturb my sleep from here.

Chutki: You talk a little thoughtfully, come back from the land of sleep. Don't play with a girl's life.

Mahin: Now will you give me knowledge or will I leave here or will I put you in my shoes ???

Chutki: I'm telling you, you understand with a little thoughtful decision, don't play with a girl's life like this ...

Mahin: What I am saying is from my room ...

Chutki said nothing more and quietly went to her mother

Chutki: Mom, come here, I have something to say to you.

Ammu: What happened to you again, I sent your brother to call you, what did you say ??

Chutki: Brother is now saying whether he will get married or not ...

Ammuh kiiiiiii whether her head is not right or crazy toggle how much I managed her father for him and now he is saying that he will not get married, whether it is a puppet game or a girl's life, it is not right ...

Chutki: Mom, how did I explain to my brother that you don't play in a girl's life but brother is not listening to me, you don't go and see ...

This way

My eyes are just looking for my brother but I can't see anywhere. One by one all the guests are smearing yellow on me. I don't have any eyebrows because my mind is racing to see my brother.

Suddenly my eyes got stuck in a chair

I saw my brother sitting there

I gestured to him and called out to meI looked at the face of my younger brother who came near me and I was surprised because I realized that maybe he cried all night, how his eyes became swollen and red, how his face became pale ...

Seeing his condition, the inside of my chest twisted

I couldn't hold myself any longer and pulled my little brother to my chest and started crying so loudly maybe he was crying for me.

Along with me, my brother also started crying and talking

Milon: Apu Ray, from now on, with whom will I go out for a walk, with whom will I do mischief, with whom will I be angry and arrogant, can you say Apu ???

I'm not saying anything, I'm listening to him, I'm crying a lot louder, I know why my tears are not obeying, I know why my chest is throbbing ... Well, why is the life of girls like that ???

Milon: If Apu Ray doesn't see you, if I don't talk to you, my heart will break. What will I do there, Apu, if I leave you ??? Can you tell me sister ???

The brother is saying the words and crying very loudly. He is hugging me very tightly. I am also hugging my brother very tightly.

I can't give my brother time anymore even if I want to because I'm still trapped in someone else's cage.

My brother can't quarrel with me even if he wants to, he can't walk out with me even if he wants to, he can't go anywhere with me even if he wants to

God, why do you throw girls in the middle of such a test ,,,,

He has to leave his long 20 years of Maya and move to another place and take the strangers there as his own and why do his people have to forget their parents ?????

Why are girls given such a big punishment ???

We are crying. We are both looking at each other. Everyone is wondering.

Mom: Why are you crying like this? This is the life of a girl. We have to accept it. This is the rule of society. It is not possible for anyone to break it. This custom has been going on since ancient timesJust like I have adopted a stranger, you have to forget us and adopt your mother-in-law. This is the reality and this is the life of girls ...

As she was saying these words, she pulled her brother away from my chest and hugged her brother and started crying.

My chest began to wail, alas, life ...

I looked around and saw tears in the eyes of all the guests, they may have understood the feeling ...

Suddenly the music started playing

Everyone including me was shocked ...

This way, ,,,

Mom: What happened to you this month, Ray? What are you talking about? Can you play with a girl's life? Is this exactly what I taught you? We talked to them.

Mahin: I promised what happened. I'm saying I won't get married, I won't do it and there will be no more talk. Just stop here.

Mom: You can't be my son because my son is not so rude to me and when I talk to him with a broom he doesn't even have the courage to talk. You are beating me upside down there.

Chutki: Do you understand, mother, then this boy ????

Mahin: Hey mother, what are you saying, I am Mahin

Mom: No, you can't be my son.

Let's go ......

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments