Kiss

0 4
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

--- A boy kissed my best friend Mitu inside the park. I was shocked to see that 420 volts. I went from behind

I grabbed Mitu's hair and slapped him twice

--- Seeing him dead, the boy jumped up in fear and ran away

--- Mitu also started fighting with me.

However, since I had a handful of her hair in my hand, I had a little advantage to slap her.

---- Mitu just pinched me with his big fingers.

---- The fight is over

How dare you put your hand on my body ,,, ??

Orphans

---- The right of the bestfund, not the courage.

--- Nikoji has made your friendship. Dara, I'm calling my brother right now and telling him everything.

--- Put your hand on my body ,, !!

I will let you eat rice in jail.

---- What is the fear of the orphan in jail again, if he is out, how much trouble he has to go for to eat. It would be better to go to jail than him, at least the food will be available.

---- Why did you put your hand on me ??

---- I forbade you many times before not to mix with Apu.

--- But you didn't listen to me, you sat in the park with him and kissed him.

---- Whether or not to kiss my BF is a personal matter.

---- He loves your body, not you. Loves your father's money. He has relationships with many girls.

----

I will not say another bad word in his name

10 boys like you are his servants.

Orphaned child, I put you on my head

So today you have the courage to kill me

----- shameless brazen

Swear as much as you want, and listen, I'm not just your best friend

Haha

This is the gift of love

Thrush

I stood with my hands on my cheeks and Mitu slapped me again and left

---- I know Mitu said this angrily to me.

He will never call his brother and say these things.

Because I have had fights with him many times before. And

Even if his brother knows everything, he won't tell me anything, because my sister is in the hospital today while trying to save her brother's life.

Let's open up and tell you everything

---- Mitu called me an orphan, in fact I am not an orphan,

I am the son of a famous rich man of this city

But not even from my father today.

When I was pregnant and my sister was 5 years old, my father divorced my mother and married a rich girl.

---- Then one day my mother gave birth to me and did not go back to the country.

My sister took me in her arms and came out begging from people.

---- When I was five years old, my sister brought me to work in people's homes and fed me

---- This is where I grew up with my parents.

- When I woke up in Nine, my sister was at people's house

He quit his job and took a job in Garments

Because my sister was very beautiful, many would look bad when she went to work at home.

---- One day after getting A + in ssc exam, I happily returned home and saw that my sister did not return home

---- Apur has only a broken button phone.

I went to the house of the pass and asked for a phone

A boy grabbed the phone and said hello to call you

---- Who do you give to my sister ,,,

Come to your sister's hospital

---- I went and saw Apu lying on the bed, cutting off the hair of her whole head and wrapping it in white cloth.

----- What happened to my sister ??

Mitu's brother said that your sister shot me while trying to save me from Santasi.

---- I went to Mitu's brother and started talking

My sister has been like this for you. If my sister has anything, I will not leave you

I have no one but my sister

---- Mitu's brother came and grabbed me by the chest and said

Who said you don't have one, I am, I will treat you with all the money it takes to make your sister better.

--- Your sister did not hesitate to sacrifice her life to save my life and God will never forgive me if I can't do these things.

---- The doctor came and saw a report

He has gone down, there is no possibility of getting better, only one percent.

---- I grabbed her and started crying. Apu is not saying anything

I saw only out of the corner of his eye, two drops of water came out

---- Since then, Mitu's brother has hired a nurse to visit my sister, and she has taken all the responsibility of treatment.

---- I sit in the park for a long time and go out on the street to go home

Some police came and arrested me

Sorry Abir

I have nothing to do, order from above to arrest you

--- This time my sister has complained to me about the abuse of women near the SI of the Direct Police Station.

Forgive me I am helpless but I can make arrangements to reduce the punishment for you

---- I understood everything and extended my two hands in front

Mitu's brother told me not to wear handcuffs

He doesn't need you to just go

---- I'm sitting in the jeep thinking, how long has Mitu slapped me without any guilt, without any reason ,,

I did not complain to anyone, and today he also complained against me and handed me over to the police. You can keep a friend request or follow to get the next episodes.

--- Mitu's brother put me in jail and told me to tell you when you need,

I will take care of everything

---- And your lower class will have to spend a month in jail.

---- I said nothing to Mitu's brother, "Please just look at my sister, and if the Hsc exam in front of me would have arranged my studies inside the prison."

---- Well, I will do everything ,,, Mitu's brother went and sat in his chair

---- I had no problem being in jail, no, I used to count the dates of the calendar every day, when would it be one month

I will see you out of jail.

--- A month has passed like this. Mitu's brother told me to leave the jail

Keep this money. There are 50 thousand here.

I didn't want to take it but he forced me to.

And how long will you live by kicking people?

---- Hmmm, of course I will do something, but let my test be done first

---- Coming out and thinking that although the money is small for business, for an orphan like me, this money is a lot.

--- I will write my destiny with this money. If my sister is healthy, I will marry her in a good house.

And I will explain everything to my unfaithful father.

--- A few days later my hsc test started,

My friend's seat is lying side by side,

---- I sat quietly with my head down,

Some friends of my class came and said, you did the best result in college in the test, then where did you get lost ??

---- Do you know how much all the sarees of the college, including us, have been looking for you, all the sarees are holding you, you will brighten the face of the college, and have you come to the examination hall after so long ??

- What happened, don't you say that ,,, ??

--- I have been in jail for so long, I have been released for 5 days

--- Everyone seemed to be in the sky after listening to me ,,,

..

..

..

Will it work ??

..

Story: Bhagyar_Likhan

Episode 1

Writer: Shakil

(If you like the story, let me know ...

I will do 2 episodes every day if I get your response)

Forgive mistakes on your own. Thanks

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments