I am vary sad

0 8
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Oh mother, I died, please, no, I can't stand it anymore, please, no, but I don't think my words are reaching his ears ..He started to suffer like me. I cried because I couldn't bear the pain. I was crying and he started acting like he wanted to. My tears were insignificant to him.

After about 10 minutes, he let go of me, grabbed me by the hair, and dipped his lips into my lips, making me feel unbearable.

After a while he left me and went to the wash room.

I am trying to get out of bed slowly but there is a lot of pain all over my body.

Due to which I could not get out of bed easily and sat up with a lot of trouble.

I got down from the bed slowly and looked at the bed and saw that the red spot on the white sheet was clearly visible which meant there was bleeding.

Today I was legally raped

Surprised to hear that, in fact, I was a legitimate rape .

1
$ 0.00

Comments