Girlfriend

0 10
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

How dare a little boy like you touch my body? (The girl slapped me on both cheeks)

I don't know what to say. The slap is so loud that I feel like five fingers are completely tied upThen he came to show Hirogiri in front of the girl. The man said, "What happened to Apu?"

Girl: This rude boy deliberately pulled my hand.

I: Brother, believe me, I did not hold hands on purpose.

Man: I know boys like you wellYou tease me when you find girls alone in the street. I was slapped two more times for making fun of your teasing today.

Two more slaps made my eyes water.

The girl said, "Look, it's fun to touch meThe next time I see you around, I'll take off my shoes and hit you in the face. "

The girl and the man left. My eyes are still watering. In fact, everyone tortures the helpless.

A while ago I saw the girl crossing the road with headphones in her ears .But a car was coming from a distance to blow the horn towards her. The girl did not notice it. She was crossing the road to the beat of the song. If you start crossing the road in such a way, you will have an accident. That is why I ran and grabbed the girl's hand and pulled herAnd then a truck passed by the girl. Then he gave a few slaps as a gift to save the girl's life.

I started walking anxiously on the sidewalk. In fact, there is no one in this world who has no parents. Oh, you have not been introduced to me. I am Anik HasanI am studying in honors second year. When I was seven years old, both my parents died in a road accident. But I survived that day. Then Nanu took me to him. After a few years, Nanu also died. I don't liveMami will peg when she gets up and sits down. I have to do almost all the work except cooking. Even then I know why she can't see me. I think I am the poison in her two eyes.

I came home after a while. Mami saw me and said, "It's time for Nawabzada to come homeI'm not telling you to bring a sack of rice from the shop next door. Don't bring rice and come with empty cans. Is this the house that your father will do when it happens? I can't sit down and give you rice. Remember that. "

You have to hear that every day. All this has become a habit .So without saying a word, I brought a sack of rice from the next shop.

I was reading at night, then I heard Mami telling Mama did you hear your nephew's trunk?

Mama: What did Anik do again?

Mami: The housemaid next door has made a bad proposal. The girl is crying for me.

Mama: Anik is not such a boy at all.

Mami: Do you stay at home to know about his activities. I am saying that we also have a daughter. What will happen if he looks at her badly?

Uncle, Anik loves our Riya like his own sister.

Mami: Look, don't talk with your emotions. Now think a little. The girl has grown up. I can't show my face when something happens.

I didn't listen to them anymore. I feel bad thinking about what Mami is thinking about the one I see in my sister's eyes .And Kisab is making a bad impression on me by telling lies to Mama.

Let it not be something new. Even if I do not think about it. Now there is a lot left to read. I sat down to read the book.

The next day Mami said her sister's daughter would come. She asked to bring the girl from the station.

I can't stand this girl at all. She always talks about arrogance. She insults me with her words.

Today we have to endure all this because our parents are not alive.

I went to the station and saw the arrogant girl sitting. Oh, her name is SimaHe looked at me and said, "The real servant of that servant's child after so long?"

Me: Look, tell me what you want. But don't talk nonsense about my parents.

Simah thasa, you have so much courage! Become a servant and argue face to face.

My eyes are watering. Today everyone calls me an orphan. If I had my own parents, I might not have seen such a day. Because I survived that day. Why didn't I die with my parents that day?

Sima: That Fakinni's child came with my bags without standing.

This girl will oppress me as long as she lives. I have to endure everything as an orphan.

After coming home, Sima said a lot of bad things in my name to Mami. At night Mami said those things to Mama again.

I am standing on the roof in the morning. I saw Riya come at that time.

What are you doing, brother?

Me: You see, I am standing.

Rhea: Looks like you're upset. What happened to you?

I: Nothing happened.

I know Riya means big brother to me. But her mother can't see me. There is another addition.

I was about to get out of the room when I was ready to go to varsity. At that time I collided with Sima. Sima slapped me hard.

Sima: The devil is a bitch. He doesn't want to hug when he sees a girl. Let's go today.

Mami heard Sima's words and said to Sima, "What happened?"

Sima Nyaka cried and said, "Look, Aunty Anik was holding my hand and pulling me to her room. She saw me slapping her and let her go.

Mami came and slapped me a few more times. I sat down holding her cheek .Mami said, "I have fed Kalsap by feeding him milk for so long. Today, your mama will be judged. Then stop going out of your room."

Mami locked the door from outside.

I sat on the floor and started crying. Why is this happening to me! The world is so cruel .Who has everything. And who doesn't have anything. He falls asleep on the floor crying. He wakes up at noon. The stomach is burning with hunger. Stuck from the outside. I can't even open it.

I called Mami and said, "I haven't eaten anything in the morning. I'm very hungry. Let me eat something."

Mami: Fakinni's children like you will not die if they don't eat for a day or two. "

Saying this, Mami left.

Now I remember my mother a lot. She used to feed me with her own hands when she was young

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments