Emon

0 6
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

- Are you crazy! What are you doing!

- So I'm not telling you to sit still.

- You can't talk about salt, but you are eating this salty food !!!! (Angry throat)

He can't say anything for the sake of itSeeing her condition, I don't understand what I should do now. I ran and fetched water and fed her. It was as if her saliva was not diminishing. I didn't understand what to do. Then she hurriedly pressed her lips to my lips. As if frozen .After almost searching, he left me. I was breathing hard and Uni.

- Nidhu to taste your lips, but I'm willing to eat salt every day খেতে

- Where are the barbarians?

He started torturing my lips whenever he got a chance.

- It was not called torture. Nidhu Rani called it caress

- Kachu says. Who told you to eat this salty food

- No one

- Then why did you play?

- I ate a lot of salt for my Nidhu Rani today, so I also ate salt to share her suffering.

- That's why you eat so much salt!

- Tell me why I don't get that pain after hurting you! I don't have to share your happiness and sorrow .So after hurting you, I hurt myself.

I was very surprised to hear him. After hurting me, he would hurt himself!

- You don't have to look at me like this. I've had a lot of trouble with you today. Let's go to sleep now.

- You give the trouble .What's wrong with me or not!

- ,,,,,,,,,,,,

- Let's go.

He took me to his room.

- Shall I sleep in your room?

- Hmm. Then in whose room will you sleep?

- I'll sleep in my room. I can't sleep in the same room with you.

- Why Nidhu! You already know that we are married, then what is the problem of staying in one room?

- I can't share room + bed with anyone. And if that person is a boy, then I can't share any earlier.

- But I'm not your husband.

- Does the husband say you are a boy or not?

- Ugh Nidhu.

- Say yes

- You don't have to sleep in my room. Go to your room and sleep.

- Well

- Well done! I said and so you will leave or not

- You don't like to say the same thing twice, so I want to continue as you like.

- God. Stop this girl.

-

- Go to your room and I'll sleep.

- Tata ,,, Good night 8

-4

Seeing her condition, I came to my room with a big smile. Today I am really upset. I am very tired from crying. I am getting more sleep now to cry. I came to the room and leaned on the bed. There was a lot of sleep in my eyes. I fell asleep at the same time. In my sleep I feel like I am floating in the airBut I can't get enough energy to open my eyes because I have too much sleep.

When I woke up in the morning, I found myself on his chest. I was shocked to see him.

- Areh, how did I get here?

I was in my room.

I looked at him and observed him very well. There is a sesame on the side of his eyebrows. I have never seen it before. Of course it would be wrong to say I have not seen it. I have never looked at him well. I will see howI want to touch a little with my hand.

If you want to do it, then what if you touch it a little. That's what you think. I gently touched his bushy beard with my hand. Seeing him, it seems that this man can never be angry. But he is the complete opposite .There is no resemblance to the behavior of his face.

- I understand you are swallowing me with your eyes.

I was shocked to hear him.

- It's nice to caress me, but why are you swallowing with your eyes? I knew that I was very handsome so I would swallow a sleeping person like this.

He said the words with his eyes closed. I was very angry at his words. I swallowed him with my eyes! He told me so much.

- Look.

- What do I see (eyes open)

- No, listen. I was not swallowing you at all. And do you understand that you claim to be a handsome boy.

Khatas boy like you can never be a handsome boy. Khatas is khatasai.

- What do you mean I'm sick?

- Areh Areh what are you doing.

- Am I sick?

- Hmm.

- I'm bored.

- No, I don't

- What do you mean? Why are you stuttering?

- I'm stuttering!

- Am I scared? (Leaning a little further)

Her hot breath is falling on my face. I can't take it anymore .I know how it feels uncomfortable. I pushed him away very loudly and I got up and ran. And he started laughing loudly.

This uncivilized man in the fund will kill you one day. God, this guy doesn't understand why I oops.

Will continue ,,,,

(Sorry for the inconvenience)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments