Choto khaib

0 6
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

------ What ???

This month will be impossible.

.

------ This is the month of marriage.

Just looking at a good day to fix the wedding date.

.

------ Dad.

.

I went to my room ,,,,,,,,,,

I'm sitting in my room ,,,,,,,,,

And just wondering what happened to me in this rain today ,,,,,,,,,

.

Every time I hugged the little gentleman for lightning, I hid my face in shame.

Just at that time my sister was in my real house ,,,,,,,,,

Seeing my face hidden with his hands, he says ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Why are you so ashamed ???

.

I put my hand down ,,,,,,,,,

And trying to keep myself normal ,,,,,,,,,

Apu is telling me again ,,,,,,,,,,,

.

------ I didn't say that.

Why are you ashamed ????

.

------ Where am I ashamed ???

I just hid my face with my hand.

.

------ Why are you going to tell the lie that you can't tell ???

And you can't hide anything from me.

Tell me what happened ???

.

I was forced to tell you everything ,,,,,,,,,,

Apu is laughing at me ,,,,,,,,

And saying ,,,,,,,,

.

------ Good good.

You see, God also wants you two to be one.

.

------ I said nothing more.

.

------ Let's go over there.

Everyone is there.

.

.

.

Apu took me to where everyone is ,,,,,,,,,,

Put me down ,,,,,,,,,,

Sir telling me ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Mother, do you agree to this marriage ???

I will not give this marriage if you do not agree.

This is a matter of your whole life.

.

------ Has anything you ever thought of for my life gotten worse?

This time too you are not thinking anything bad for me.

I agree, father.

I'm sorry, sir.

.

------ Dad was right, mother.

.

------ Dad.

.

They are all talking about when to get married with music ,,,,,,

Putting henna on the hands ,,,,,,,,

Yellow on the skin ,,,,,,,,

.

Then get married ,,,,,,,,

The little gentleman from above is shouting and calling me ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Where are you touching this ????

Quick eye up.

.

Suddenly everyone is laughing at his call ,,,,,,,,,

And saying ,,,,,,,,

.

------ Iss is now calling Chhoya.

Will not marry again.

.

------ I think there is a need again.

.

------ Hey can't find anything.

So calling.

Hey, don't stand there, everything is going crazy.

.

.

.

I didn't stand here for a moment and went upstairs ,,,,,,,,,

Standing outside the little man's house, saying ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ The little gentleman was calling me.

.

The little gentleman turns to me and says ,,,,,,,

.

------ Hmm, I was calling.

I came inside.

.

I went in ,,,,,,,,,

As soon as I enter, I say ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Why was the little man calling me ???

.

------ You are mine ,,,,,

.

------ What about you ???

.

------ Where did you put my guitar ??

.

------ What will you do with the guitar so many nights little sir ???

.

------ The mind wants to sing ,,, the mind wants to play.

Tell me where you put it ???

.

------ You have to keep it behind you.

Take a good look.

.

------ Oooh.

.

.

.

Just as I was leaving, the little gentleman grabbed my hand from behind.

I look back and say ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Do you need anything more little sir ???

.

------ No, I don't need anything.

.

------ Then why did you pull the little hand ???

.

------ to see you.

.

------ You mean look at me ??

.

------ I don't mean this, I see that there is something in you that everyone sees you marrying me.

But I can't see that.

.

------ No more looking and recognizing.

If you know more, you will fall in love.

.

He pulls my hand again and says with his hand on the back ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ I will fall in love with you again.

Impossible.

.

I'm holding my hand and saying ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Keep in touch then tell me if you are in love.

.

I ran downstairs ,,,,,,,,,

Everyone is asking me ,,,,,,,,

.

------ What did Ray tell you ???

.

------ And why are you coming out laughing ???

.

------ No, nothing.

.

.

.

I went to my room ,,,,,,,,,

I came to the room and lay down laughing ,,,,,,,,,

.

Little sir is just scratching his head when he hears about me ,,,,,,,

Then he turned off the light and went to bed ,,,,,,,,,

Whenever he closes his eyes he immediately opens his eyes again ,,,,,,,,,

.

------ Hey, why do I close my eyes and see only the touch ????

.

Closing your eyes again ,,,,,,,,,

Opening eyes again ,,,,,,,

This has happened many times ,,,,,,,,

.

------ I see this girl has taken the sleep out of my eyes today.

I fell asleep when I saw the data ,,,,,,,,

.

.

.

Will continue ,,,,

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments