Barolok

0 9
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

I fell in love with the son of the only father of the rich father.

Walking around all day and taking me to college

His job was to come and go.

One day I told her to fix her messy hair,

- Will you fix it now? Or want to hang on for a few more years.

Now at least be a little serious in life, if not serious, nothing will happen.

And my father will not keep me for you year after year.

You are wrong if you think that your father will accept you because you have become the son of a rich father. You have to stand on your own two feet first.

He took a cigarette and washed it in the environment. He laughed and said,

- Am I standing on your feet now!

I got very angry and left him and started walking. This boy will never be serious in his life.

In whose hope my father will hand me over to him

If that is the case, how is it possible?

He grabbed my hand from behind and said,

- Let's marry you right now. What a matter of taking responsibility!

I shook hands and said that it was not a movie and I said it was done.

My father would never marry his daughter to such a talented boy.

You have to change first. Please be a little serious then.

It is not possible to get married just by saying that I will get married.

Your father will not accept me now. So do something first.

At least something like that so that they have their own double food

We never have to rely on our family for a normal life.

Seeing that he was not paying any attention to my words, I got angry and rushed home.

Father Allready has married a very high caste boy.

Seeing my picture, they liked my father's words and thought maybe tomorrow

There will be an engagement or even a marriage, but the tension is getting colder.

I can't even call Ifti again and again .This boy has no news even after giving ten calls.

I found out from Moni Buar that I will get married tomorrow. My father is not letting me know anything.

Ifti is not liked by her father with a talented boy who wanders around all the time

No father would agree to marry his daughter.

But I know how good Ifti is as a boy.

But now I see no other way but to run away from home.

Not finding Ifti on the phone, he told a close friend,

I packed my bags and hid in the base of the night at Iftid's bus stand.

My hands and feet are shaking for fear that Raihan has brought his brother Ifti from home.

But I was very surprised to see Ifti, today I have fear, thought, responsibility in her eyes

I can see everything, maybe this time he is going to understand the meaning of life little by little.

The marriage took place, but it started immediately. Ifti's war was over. Ifti had to rent his father's car and drive his father's car.

Ifti goes out in a car in the name of visiting her father,

And that car drives all day as a driver.

But one day he was the owner of this car Ifti is not like before.

This Ifti now knows that life means struggle.

So I am going through one job interview after another.

Before Ifti returned home at noon, I hurried away and told Ifti,

-I have never been to the kitchen in my life. All the burning smell comes out from my cooking.

I'm sorry you ate so much ....

Ifti laughed and said,

- I don't have to eat burnt food today. I have brought kachchi for you.

I was happy and said how long have I not eaten kachchi? I mean, are you buying kachchi as my favorite?

He opened the packet and told me to go to a birthday party with a passenger. He said to eat so I brought it for you too. I saw Ifti was very worried while eating.

Ifti said,

- Father's car can no longer be used. The word of marriage has already reached father's ears.

And I want to rely on him to do what he has to do from now on.

You either go to your father this time.

I will take care of this and go to your father.

Now there is no fear of getting married, you have already become mine.

Once you go to your father, he will forget everything.

I have heard that the father of the daughter is soft.

I put my hand on Ifti's hand and said,

- Once I'm gone, the two of us will struggle together.

No matter the hardship, there will be love in it.

One day everything will be fine but when it is separated, the strength of mind will decrease

I want the two of them to decorate their world together.

After trying one job after another, I finally got a job in a companyIfti then repeatedly failed and went into depression. Ifti's friend Raihan Bhaiya was by our side at this bad time.

If it was raining heavily that day, Ifti would be standing on the verandah, smoking a cigarette.

I can't stand cigarette smoke but I couldn't break the habit by telling Ifti so much.

I stood next to Ifti. I sighed and said,

- I couldn't, at least quit this cigarette for my child.

Ifti looked at me and said,

- Baby, where's my baby crazy?

I handed the doctor's report to Ifti.

After the report, Ifti was overjoyed and said,

- Yes, that's right, whatever you say will happen.

Surprised, I asked who are you talking to !!

Ifti smiled and said,

- The girl said that the smell of cigarettes hurts the children.

Tell me how I let go of my princess!

Oh well, that means my words were of no value to you.

I mean the price was not! You don't want me to fix myself for this quarrel. Tell me who doesn't like this rule of love, but now everything will change.

For our baby.

Just as I was sinking into depression, the good news you gave me made me realize how happy I am to be a father and how much it hurts to be a father.

To hand over his daughter to a talented boy.

Give me a few more days and I'll fix everything if you understand the job.

I will prove to you that you did nothing wrong.

If you get love, even a messy boy can take care of everything one day.

I put my head on Ifti's shoulder and waited for that good day .

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments