Angry Wife

0 2
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Mim stood in front of the door with the cloth bag in his hand and said again!

Mim: But I'm really leaving. I will never return.

I said holding the paper in front of my face

Me: Hmm, it's better to go at once. What is the need to bother again and again?

Mim: What, am I in trouble? You bother. I ended my life by marrying an irresponsible person like you. I'm not here anymore.

Me: Well, you can go. Just stand here .. Oh sorry, what do you need to talk aboutIf I argue, it will take me another half hour. So i don't say anymore)

Mim: What did you say? Am I arguing?

Me: No, no, when did I say that! I told her to hurry up or she would miss the train.

Mim: Is this what I'm going to push on the train that is the daughter of the family? I will do CNG.

Me: Well, Dad, go to CNG.

Mim: Boo !! What did you say it? I am your wife and you call me father !! Do you have any common sense?

Me: Hey, that's what I said.

Mim: Why are you talking? You do not know how to talk to anyone?

Me: I will never say that word to you again.

Mim: Hey, where can you find me to talk? I'm leaving right now.

Me: Oh yes, you're leaving. Go well.

Mim: It's up to me whether I go well or not. Who are you talking about

Me: Oh yes! Who am I to say? Ok sorry

Mim: Sorry, all the problems are solved? How many mistakes you have made with me since marriage! How many more times do you say sorry? Aren't you ashamed to make so many mistakes and say sorry?

Me: I am a little ashamed. And that's all you know.

Mim: Why would you be less ashamed? You are not a man! Why do you have nothing to say about personality?

Me: The adornment of a shy woman. That is a little rare for men.

Mim: What are you talking about? You don't have that at once.

This time I said nothing more. I just kept quiet. Oh sorry, I haven't been introduced for so long!

I am Mashrafe bin Rony, and the one I have talked to for so long is my only wife Ayeshatul Islam Mim.

The paper is still on his face. I'm not looking at him. If you look, you will fight more strongly. In fact, the girl loves me very much. We have been married for 4 years in love. She is the daughter of a very rich father. Her sisters are all married in big houses. He is marrying me even though his family has not done it repeatedly.

We have been married for 3 years.

I couldn't give him anything. And he doesn't want anything from me except love. But the lack of this love is as much a problem. Then he became raw rice chilli from his wife. He threatened to pack up and leave. Although I know he will never leave me. Because I know very well that he can't live without me. And when his anger subsides, he falls asleep in the middle of the night, holding my legs and crying so much that I wake up.

But today I am very scared of myself. Because yesterday was our wedding day. But I could not come home at night for office work. He fell asleep while sitting with the cake for me. So there is a little more anger today. I wonder if if it really goes away, then I'm done. I can't go a day without him. I have an idea in my mind that if it really goes out of the gate, I will bring it in my lap. But before that I see his thoughts. If I could say something in advance, I would lose.

Anusha is still standing in front of the door with the bag in her hand and looking at me with big eyes. I removed the magazine from the front with an innocent feeling and asked him again!

Me: What's the matter yet?

Mim: Do I steal money from your pocket that I have money? How can I go without rent?

I couldn't stop laughing this time. I laughed out loud. And at the same time she started crying like a girl. I got up and wiped his eyes and said a little pose

Me: Stay, honey. Then you don't have to go anymore.

Mim said nothing more and just put his head on my shoulder. I also love my goal very much.

"It's the wife's right to be angry, and it's the boys' responsibility to make it a little more exciting (although I have no experience)."

Finished

Angry wife

Md Romjan Ali Mustafizur

Thank you

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments