An Islamic story

0 2
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Mahmud's grief increased when he heard that Lamia had left the house. He has been sitting with his hands on his head for a long time. He has never suffered as much as Lamia is suffering today. He never shed tears, but misunderstood Lamia, these tears have been his constant companion for three years now. How could Lamia escape like this ??

What would not have happened if it was not so difficult?

Why have you changed so much ????

How could he go out alone with such a small child. Mahmud himself arranged everything to leave. What to do from here? What else can I do here when the one who came for me ran away from me?

The door has been knocking for a long time. Mahmud wiped away the tears and opened the door as usual. Jobaida came and said, "Dad, where are you going again?"

- I'm leaving, Mom. I have to talk to him.

- Dad, you don't have to worry so much. In fact, the girl has become very stubborn now. Maybe they heard us last night so everyone left the house before getting up. And at this moment, if you follow him, he will stop you. He doesn't know what to say in anger. You stay here let the situation cool down. I will go home and explain to him a little better. Don't worry, we're all here.

- Did you get mother Lamia on the phone ??

- No, not yet. But everyone is trying. And if we show so much trouble in the marriage house, everyone may feel bad, so it is better to keep everything as normal as before.

Fariha stood outside and said ,,, Ammu will come here a little ??

- Hmm, Jobaida came out.

What happened to Kiri?

- Lamia called. Talk to you

- Hmm

- Come to the room before not here

Jobaida went to the room and picked up the phone.

Lamia what does that mean ?? Why did you leave the house without telling anyone ??

-Mom, I don't have that little Lamia yet.

- Hmm, my daughter has grown up a lot now. He has no value in anyone's words.

- Lamia from the other side said ,,,, Ammu will not talk in the opposite way. To this day, I have never disobeyed any of you. When I was like a girl forced to say anything, I would never say anything about it. But today, when I told him about me and Adiba, despite my repeated prohibitions, I had no choice but to disobey you. I am not a circus horse that will turn wherever I turn. Mom didn't do it very well.

You just saw in his side that he was suffering in his troubles. In these three years, my troubles have not touched any of you. You have done very well, you are doing very well, otherwise you are my mother, sister, brother. Those who are my relatives did the same to me today !!!

But listen carefully, I am going back to Dhaka with Adiba. Beware !! If you send her behind me or give her home address, I will take my daughter and leave your house wherever she goes.

- You'll hear me once. It is not right for you to leave home alone without telling anyone

- Did you actually let me come ??? I knew very well what to do ?? And listen, I don't want to hear anything from any of you now. Don't forget one thing. Your daughter is not as simple as before. Today, after three years of fighting loneliness, he has developed the habit of walking alone. You don't have to worry about me. Lamia cut the line and hung up the phone.

Jobaida dropped the phone from her ear and said, "I can't take this girl anymore." It seems that he has suffered alone, we have not suffered any ?? Everything !!!

-Fariha said ,,, what will mother do now ??

- What else can I do? Come to the wedding and have fun !!!

- Why are you saying that ??

- You go in front of me. There are two kinds of sisters. Today I am having so much trouble with the person I was not supposed to worry about. Your father is dead and alive, and he has left me to endure your pain. And I can't take it, he cried.

These two days of marriage have been very difficult for Mahmud. What came for and what happened !!!!

Mahmud left in the morning the day after the wedding. Labibra left after noon. Jobaidar wanted to stay with his sister for a few days but he didn't think about Lamia anymore. Who knows what he is doing alone at home ???

When Mahmud returned home, his parents were shocked.

Rasheda said ,,,, so much has happened and they did not feel the need to know us so much. I have a granddaughter, how did they hide it ???

So far Mahmud's father has not said anything about these things. But today, Parlona said, "How can they tell you?"

Which way is your son open ??? The girl could not tell anyone that she was in trouble day after day. Your son won't bring him home, but why not, why don't you bring him? He thought he would not keep his wife so he drove her away.

Why does the girl have no desire or reluctance ???

When the girl needed to keep us all by her side, she didn't get it. Why will she come now ???

- Dad, are you sprinkling salt on my cut ??

- I'm not sprinkling salt on the cut. Which is true. I think you deserve this punishment.

- Rasheda said ,,, Ah !!! What did you start? You see, the boy is in pain. He is starting to give lectures on where to find a solution.

- I'm not in it. When your son is guilty, tell him to bring his wife back. Don't drag me into all this.

- Well, are you his father or someone else ?? Where to bring the girl back home.

- I can't go. If you want to go, you go.

- Hmm, I'll go. My son, I can't stand my son's suffering. I'll go. You don't have to go to get my granddaughter back.

- No, mother, none of you have to go. I will go when I make a mistake and I will solve it.

- Did you get hurt by your father's words ??

- No, why should I get hurt by the words of my parents ??? Dad didn't say anything wrong. And Lamia's mother has changed a lot. Mahmud got up and left because he didn't know how to melt the ice.

Ever since Jobaida came home, she has noticed that Lamia has become as quiet as before and walks to school on her own. Didn't say anything to anyone about that day.

Jobaida was not afraid, I don't know what to say after coming home. But seeing Lamia normal, it seems that her life has come back.

Shaila said ,,, mother, why is your daughter so calm ???

- I do not understand the mother-in-law is so normal, my question too ??

- Mom, will you talk to her once ???

-What about ??

- About Mahmud Bhai.

- No, not now, let's go a few more days ago.

After talking to her mother-in-law, Shaila put Adiba to sleep and went to the kitchen to cook lunch. After a while, Shaila left the kitchen at the sound of the bell ringing. Thinking about all this, Shayla stood at the door and tried to see from inside who was outside. Seeing Mahmud standing, Shaila somehow ran towards her mother-in-law's room.

Shaila saw Piyus's wedding that day once in a while and recognized him for it.

Jobaida heard Shaila's words and went to the door asking Shaila to get her breakfast ready.

When he opened the door, he saw Mahmud and said, "Hey, father, are you ???"

-Mahmoud said with salutation, why can't mother come ??

-Hey, no, why don't you come? Come on in.

Mahmud came inside and looked around and said ,,, Adiba is not at home mother ???

- Yes, he fell asleep a little earlier. You sit

Mahmud sat down on the sofa and said ,,, I really wanted to see Adiba so I couldn't hold myself back and left. You are not angry.

- Why should I be angry? You come to see your daughter, what makes me angry ??

Go, Adiba is sleeping in that room, so he gestured to Lamia's room.

Mahmud realized it was Lamia's room so he was a little hesitant to go.

Jobaida realized that and said, "Hey, the one you don't want to go to is not at home now, so you can go without fear."

Mahmud was reassured by his mother-in-law's words. Jobaida went to the kitchen to have breakfast with Shayla. The son-in-law set foot in the house after a long time.

Mahmud stood at the door and saw a little fairy sleeping in the middle of the bed. Mahmud said in his mind ,,, this little fairy is a part of me.

Mahmud slowly turned them towards the bed. Bubba !!! What a sleeping style !!

He is sleeping with his hands under his cheeks. What an innocent look. Maya is spread all over the face.

Mahmud said, "How could I stay away from you?" Mahmud could not hide his emotions and hugged the sleeping Adiba and cried loudly.

Why didn't I try to understand your mother that day? Because of one of my mistakes that day, the three of them have to live a detached life today. Today, even if I want to, I can't take you in my arms, I can't hug you, I can't caress you to feel my guilt. I can't stand in front of your mother today without hesitation. To him today I am a hardened pardoner who does not even want to hear me today. Can't you break down the wall between your mother and father ??

Mahmud wiped his eyes and sat up at his mother-in-law's call.

Dad, come for breakfast.

- No, mother, I won't eat anything. I wanted to see Adiba so I left. I'll be right back.

How are you? I will not accept that you will not eat from my house.

And he will leave without taking the girl in his arms ???

-Mahmud looked at his mother-in-law with deceitful eyes. It was as if he had been waiting for this for so long.

- Hey, what's the point of looking like that, she's your daughter.

Adiba got up in the middle of their conversation. He looked at Mahmud and gave a sweet smile. Mahmud took him in his arms and pressed him to his chest. And Adiba and her father lay quietly on their chests. As if this is his most peaceful place now.

-Jobaida wiped away the tears in the corners of her eyes when she saw the reunion scene of their father and daughter. The girl has never seen her father even though she knows him, but how she is wrapped around her father's chest. Such is the tension of the relationship.

It is as if Allah removes all the problems between them and binds them in the relationship again with the help of this child. This is what Allah wants.

Then he laughed and said, do you see what a polite girl !!! Our wife's mother-in-law's condition got worse as soon as she woke up crying and handled him. And today, seeing my father, I woke up and smiled. Now he has become very polite again. It seems that there are no such good people anymore.

Hearing Nanu's words, Adiba lifted her face from her father's chest, smiled and hid her face again.

- What a naughty girl !!!

Mahmoud laughed at the same time.

- Jobaida said to Adiba ,,, Nanu, who did you go to?

-Dad.

- What about you?

-Dad

Mahmud and Jobaida were surprised to hear Adibar's words. How could such a girl say that ??

If no one taught him ???

Mahmud's father recognized him only after seeing him twice before. Mahmud cried with joy at his daughter's words. This is the first time the father heard the call on the child's face. There was no such joy in hearing the father's call on the child's face. And I was away from him for two years !!

I can't leave him now.

How can I leave him? I want to take her with me, but her naughty mother can't stand me just now.

He looked at his mother-in-law and said, "Mother, if I came to see Adiba from time to time, wouldn't you have any problem ??"

- Hey, you come to see your daughter, why we have a problem with it. He will leave thinking of his own home. Now let's talk about having breakfast.

Mahmud handed the bags on the sofa in the drawing room to his mother-in-law. Mom, I brought some clothes and toys for Adibar.

- Why did you bring these again?

- Mom, I can't bring this little thing for my daughter.

- No, Dad, that's not what Lamia found out ...

- Mother, you will explain something by saying something if you don't tell me.

Then he said with some hesitation, when will Lamia return ?? In fact, he is afraid that if Lamia comes and sees him at home, he will react

- It's two o'clock, don't worry, it's still late.

But there is no word ,,, where the fear of the tiger is in the evening and so on.

The calling bell rang loudly and with it Mahmud's chest throbbed with fear .........

.

.

Will continue .............

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments