Ami Apu

0 7
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

#Romantic_senior_sister

Episode 1

.

Author: #N_S_Sahadat

.

.

.

Me: Apu did these things but not right

Nusrat: I need to know from your work what is right to do and what is not right to do.

Me: You come to my room every day and kiss me, I will tell Mama.

Nusrat: I will tell you, I understand that everyone will think you are bad.

Me: Hmm.

Nusrat: Now come here, I have a burden with you.

Me: What do you mean (scared)?

He didn't let me say anything else. He mixed my sister's lips with mine. It felt like something strange. Apu was sucking my lips. I also started sucking with her. After about five minutes, Apu let me go.

Nusrat: How did it feel? (With a smile)

Me: It's bad.

Nusrat: Don't tell that lie. And when you want to eat sweets like this, tell me I will give you sweets. And Son Ammu is calling you to eat.

Me: You go, I'm getting fresh.

Nusrat: All right.

There is a lot of talk that this time I am not with my identity. I read Shahadat Hossain nickname Shahadat Inter First Year. I live in Nanu's house. And Nusrat is my cousin, my one year senior. You can ask for the rest later.

Fresh, I see everyone is waiting for me. So I sat down to eat without delay.

Nusrat: Grandpa will go for a walk in the afternoon.

Nanu: Who is forbidding Jabi. (I mean my grandparents)

Nusrat: Should I go alone?

Nanu: Shahadat will go for a walk with Nusrat in the afternoon.

Me: I can't.

Nanu: I don't want to hear anything.

Me: All right.

I don't know when I fell asleep listening to the songs of Suye Minar after eating food.

Nusrat: I will not go around this.

Me: I'll go later. Now let me sleep.

I fell asleep again and suddenly my breath was stopping. I pushed her away from me.

Me: Apu, why don't you understand, you are my elder, I like your younger brother.

Nusrat: Look, don't make me angry.

Me: All right, get out of Rome. I'll be ready.

Nusrat: What is the problem if I am there.

Me: There's a problem. Get out now. I'm coming and you're ready.

Nusrat: All right.

Fresh and ready, I am standing with my bike. Suddenly I heard the sound of someone coming behind me. I looked back and was surprised because ..............

Let's go ...

Mistakes will be seen in the eyes of Hmama. It's getting a little smaller, but I'll make the next episode bigger .

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon678
3 years ago

Comments