5 awesome poems about FRIENDSHIP

2 18
Avatar for Emon24
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone read please.

1)

Far superior to every relationship There lies that one bond Its called friendship Which works on everything Like a magic wand I value to above all For it never lets me fall.

2)

All this time it’s been you and me Fighting against odds like a pack of wolves What you’ve done for me is more than enough We will remain friends till time is up.

3)

We have a friendship like no other That’s why they call us brothers from different mothers My time flies when you’re around Together we can make every moment count.

4)

Friends are the ones who help us grow, Who helps us to move on and let go, Who lifts us when we need it, Who we treasure to have in our life, Friends are the only ones who understand us, And always supports us.

5)

Our friendship is the one which shall never end Because not everyone is blessed with such a friend A friend with amazing good looks is intellectual and kind too Not to worry, my love, I am not talking about you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emon24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I especially love poem number 2. Thank you for sharing. Keeps writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Keep supporting me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago