How I was later disgraced by this girl 🙆🙆🙆

0 20
Avatar for Emmyblinkz
2 years ago

I recently returned from my youth service back to the compound where I met the guys. They cheered and happily welcomed me back when I saw a beautiful lady walked pass us that evening with headlights on her chest that almost damaged my eyes.

"Omo men! I exclaimed blinking my eyes.

"What happened? My friend Victor asked.

"You didn't see that? Who is she? I asked.

"Oh you mean Vivian? Comot eye o it won't work, the guys replied.

"Ami Ete-ete It won't work? Have you forgotten you are talking to me? I asked touching my chest proudly and the guys laughed.

"Guy enter house first leave woman, they said dragging me in.

Since my return, Vivian won't kill me in the compound. Every food she cooks na die, I stay in my room dying of the flavor. When she leaves her room, her legs metamorphosis me to another realm, and when I slowly look up, the room and parlour at her back was very comfortable for me to live in. Then her skin.... That was not a skin of palm kernel oil, in fact you can easily lick it and get filled.

But how do I get this lady na? I kept thinking peeping through my window, then I decided to be friends with her.

Whenever I notice she is about to go out, I will rush out with my boxers on no shirt showing off my huge shoulders and hairy legs as I will curve at the door with my tempting smile,

"Vivi my Vivi, inighé mi, I will tease and she will give me that smile, that smile that tickles my belly.

"Ete the ete, adìdie? She will ask.

"Ami dó o ediye awan mmongeba, see as you fresh, I will reply and she will burst that Efik woman laugh for me and my body will jollificate.

Sometimes I see myself go knock on her door, and when she opens up I'll have no other option than to beg her for Maggi or salt pretending it just got finished just to have her attention.

After a week, the guys saw my movement and drew me close one evening,

"We have told you already, Vivian is a no go area but you won't hear, one of the guys said and that got me very angry. What are they talking about? Who is Vivian that I can't get? Or is it because I am playing cool with her that is making them think I am weak?

"See let me tell you something, I am Ete-ete ekpe, that akparawa that tears and scatters like lion and when I get that babe Una go shock, just watch and see, I said and they laughed.

"Ete-ete ekpe, ka di oo, they said and I angrily left to my room not happy with that challenge.

The next day I came back with grilled fish and knocked on Vivian's door as usual and she opened up,

'If its matches you want e don finish o, she said before replying my greetings and I smiled.

"I saw this on the way and thought you'll like it, I said giving her the bag and she gave me that charming smile again.

"Sai! Ete the ete sosoño ufan, she said taking the bag from me and got inside closing the door behind fiammm. Aghn Aghn, e shock me o, not even Ete-Ete enter inside and sit down😒

I just left like a gentle man and the next day i returned with a full nylon of suya and exotic juice. I loaded it in a way the flavour was very appetizing and when I went to her door, I met her just coming out with a towel on her body to take her bath. When she saw how heavy the nylon was, she screamed and hugged me. Oh Edidem! The feeling of her headlights touching me was already driving me crazy, infact I was in motion😣

"Ete-ete you know what, just go and dress up and meet me later so we can eat this together. Let me go and shower, Vivian said. Hey! E don happen. Boom i saw myself in my room looking for that new singlet I bought that has holes for ventilation, that was my best for that mood. Then I took that my short that reads "have me" encrypted on the front of it, very inviting something that knows how to pack my something well and she can't resist this one. Vivian has entered one chance today, then I began to do press ups and visualize her backside, then I will return back to the press up until I saw she was back.

Ahhhhh! What kind of Pressure is this na, if I succeed with this particular one then I know I am truly Ete-ete Ekpe, the akparawa indeed! I boasted and after some minutes I decided to check on her, after all she should be dressed up and ready for me. As I wanted leaving the house, my eyes fell on the man power I bought, and boom I finished it up throwing the bottle away and appeared on her door knocking on it.

"Ediye Vivi mi, ami ke di o, I said with a seductive voice and she laughed inside opening the door for me and what I saw was a boom. See my Vivi wearing crop top na on top bom short again, oh eyen dah you've killed this lion!

I got in and she shook her backside and brought a stool and sat down facing me while I sat on the bed and the suya was before us.

"Let's eat na, sai ufok afiob o, she said and I saw she wanted throwing up the door blinds for ventilation. Ehhh! Throw what when i came for business😒

"No Vivian leave it alone because of mosquitoes, I said stopping her and boom there was light. Hehehehe it was like I wanted to shake the person that was in charge of the light that night, and that was how she turned on the fan and the television and sat down eating the suya laughing at the movie playing.

I was looking at her, but she didn't send. Her eyes was on the television and nylon and I got angry there was light self, maybe she would have noticed my eyes calling out for her. But Ete-Ete cannot be weak na, I must take my chances now that the suya is finished and she's drinking the juice.

"Ediye eyen mmongeba, Vivian mi, I said rubbing her and she looked at me. There I seductively tuned my eyes and licked my lips just the way girls loves it,

"Inighe mi, I continued and touched her face, shifted the stool the suya was placed aside and drew close to her,

"Afia mma, I continued and touched her laps but got a slap on my ears that made me jump up. The slap must have transferred to my eyes because the room began to dance in circles. Abasi akan! Na cultist slap me abi na woman? I asked trying to open my eyes well to see who is in the room with me.

"Are you mad? No are you stupid? How dare you! She shouted standing up facing me.

"But Vivian I thought........... "Ete-ete you thought what? So because of this cheap Suya, she said carrying the nylon with the newspaper and placed it on my head like gele,

"You think you can touch me anyhow in my own house? She continued.

"Okay let's go to my own na, I said.

"Shey you dey craze? Person don beat you before abi you wan see the other side of me? Ohh ohh you think wearing "have me" pants with that pen cover inside can move me huh? She asked and I looked down at my engine. Na wetin this girl dey call pen cover? I asked sweating despite the fan on.

"But Vivian eyes can deceive o, I said.

"Mbok get out, common get out my friend ekpo unam ikot nkpo, she said pushing me out and threw the suya nylon bag for me shutting the door behind and I saw the guys just sitting outside. They burst out laughing at me as I stood as a monument, ma abasi this has never happened before in history😫

I ran back to my room and painfully checked my engine again very disappointed and embarrassed, then I touched my ears the slap landed

Vivian OOOOO! I screamed out

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Emmyblinkz
2 years ago

Comments