Promoting BCH in my Own Little Ways

0 12
Avatar for Emmy01
Written by
3 years ago

Before, BCH was just nothing for me until read.cash and noise.cash came. That day I started to love BCH and start promoting it verbally with my colleagues and at work.

noise.cash
read.cash

One day me and my crypto-maniac co-worker starts chit-chatting about the price of the cryptocurrencies. He asked "How did I earn BCH little by little?" Well, I answered, I have been in a site that gives BCH just giving, sharing and writing articles in read.cash. Also, I have been promoting noise.cash to my family to let them understand why I am so Busy in my PC. Then surprisingly, they supported me for my hobby which is promoting BCH

As our topic digs deep and started to caught the attention of our manager, I thought we would be rebuked due to our chit-chatting but surprisingly, He was interested about our topic. he started to as questions such as what are cryptocurrencies? how does cryptocurrencies work? and more.

Because of our managers curiosity, I started explaining what are cryptocurrencies. I have explained how it worked, Why does it has different prices. On that day, he started to download crypto wallets and start investing and Earning with it.

I am just so happy that I have helped a person with my little knowledge through promoting BCH.

Thank you for reading. Keep spreading BCH

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @BCHisfuture
Avatar for Emmy01
Written by
3 years ago

Comments