The Real Me🥺

2 32
Avatar for Emmanuella
3 years ago

The Beginning

Chapter 1

Its pretty difficult to be the first daughter in a family especially in Nigeria.Most times I ask myself if it was a mistake to be the only child of the house as well as the only daughter...The girl child is not really valued... They most times feel she should have other siblings who are boys🥺🥺...

However growing up wasn’t quite difficult as it seems now...My childhood days was filled with joy, lots of fun and enjoyment... I barely have time to think about anything .... as it ought to be....

Honestly speaking My Dad was very nice to me when I was quite younger, I mean 6 years old... I never missed my birthdays as well as well I had whatever I wanted as the only child and the first daughter.... My Mum also showered me with lots of love despite the fact that she wasn’t really happy in the marriage... She will always say to me, Daughter you are all I have, always make me proud”. She was a happy woman, always trying to hide her tears from me.... I never thought the world is a difficult place to be when you have a very obsessive father until when I turned twelve... Then it dawned on me that life sometimes gives u what u don’t want...

obviously you would be thinking that I was being spoilt at home because I was the only child but that’s not the truth.... Immediately I started seeing the puberty signs and features... My once sweet and lovely Dad changed into what I can barely define....He was quite obsessive

The story continues......🥰🥰

3
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @BitcoinCash247

Comments

Please who’s this😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your story is quite interesting though and I can't really wait to read through it all. You were fast in putting that up Girl, you're good 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago