Song that I wrote for ANNE-MARIE

1 12
Avatar for Emman
Written by
3 years ago

I wasn't good enough to be by yourside.

I am not perfect human you think I am be.

I made mistakes you couldn't image I can did.

But I love you genuinely.

Late night thoughts is killing me

Jeopardizing the future we can be

I hate to admit I did it

But i dont want you to forgive me

You didn't deserve like me

You are to good enough for me

You're perfect and molded being

I'm just broken and no can repair me

Until I'm not sure of winning my battle

This anguish will never crattle

I love you that's why I need to

Freeing you is the option I can choose to.

I fought so hard but I think battling my own war will never be end.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmmm, it makes feels so sad with this poem... But you don't have to be perfect to be loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago