My 11th Month Misery

1 9
Avatar for Emman
Written by
3 years ago

I never knew that I'd fall for you

In time pass by, I know I love you

I was fool from the past when your love is on fire

I came back, when the time you are moving on frm me.

I know how crucial I am

Thanks to you I gain the guts

I tried again to win you back

And now I know, there's no turning back.

I love you even you're so selfish

I love you even you're so idealistic

I love you even when storm comes

I love you even you hate my tantrums

I love you because I know you love me too.

We're not in a perfect relationship I know that we were trying.

Thru ups and downs

Let's give and take.

Thank you for accepting me again

I hope I won't waste your love again Help me to understand you deeply Because I know you're so lovely.

I won't give up on us

Even you will.

I will make you love me again and again Because you know how much I love you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

So inlove...... ♥️ ♥️ ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago