BCH rate Drastically Changed

1 22
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Hello folks. I hope you are doing great. You all know this BCH rate quite rising day by day. Here i come up with a little summery of drastically changed of BCH rate now and then. So let's get started

10 february 2021.
27 January 2021

This photo was taken on 27-01-2021. As we seen in this picture BCH price was 396.73 dollar. Which was approximately 1 BCH = 396.73 dollar. Dollar price was increased 0.45%.

Now this is today's bch dollar price. It's almost 485 and dollar rate increased to 2.72% . I think It's quite good. Elon musk recent update was good. 1.5$ billion bitcoin as tesla cryptocurrency. This is insane. I hope bch rate will increase more.

As we can see, there's a good sign of increasing dollar price. It's time to decide where price running. January was not a good month for BCH holders but this February month is quite good for BCH holders. I hope it will increase more and more. Things are looking good for BCH users. The momentum seems to be much much impressive for BCH users. I hope BCH rate will moving up everyday and brings happiness to us.

We all know that Bitcoin launched at 2009 and Bitcoin cash launched at 2017. where starting price was only approximately 1k for bitcoin. But at now It's almost 46k. Last year it was only 9647 dollar. Just imagine how bitcoin market increasing. If this flowing continue through generation by generation then bitcoin market will beat all crypto-currencies what so ever. Bch owner Marc de Messel also told us how bch rate will increase this year. I will post another article about this thought which was mentioned by our honorable owner marc de messel.

Today i expect price will cross to 520$.

As for me, this is a profitable high signal for all BCH users.

As we can see. Top rising BCH rate was 532.. Which was totally impressive . I hope dollar rate will also increase .

Net change 19%. Which is quite good for all BCH decade. Transaction count 326k. All those transaction are also good. Because last when i saw it was 92k. Just imagine how bch rate rising and all those circumstances are quite amaizing.

I would highly recommend you not withdraw still yet. Though bch price is so high but the way BCH rate increases just hold for few days more. BCH rate will also increase. At the beginning of new year BCH price was 300$ but today's price approximately 496-531$.

So I'm so glad for bch rate. BCH is not a cryptocurrency, It's a hope for every beginners. Now days all crypto-currencies are rising like hell. We all crypto-currencies miners are so glad to rising the dollar rate. I hope It will rise day by day.

I'm a newbie for crypto-currencies . If I'm mistaken, don't hesitate to tell me. I accept any feedback.

Have a great day folks. I hope BCH will gives us much inspiration like this. Thanks for reading my article. I hope you like it and thanks again for your patience . See you soon

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Achie
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey i just read your article about BcH Thank your buddy for sharing this kind of information it was very helpfull for me keep working hard on this Once again thnkue i learn something from u sir God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago