BCH is The Name of Hope

2 36
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Seeing the title, you can understand what I am going to talk about.

As a child, I mean, It about 5-6 years ago, but I didn't know what it was. But I'm starting to know this from last year. I'm starting to understand how things work properly. Nowadays crypto is much advanced. Transactions, and almost everything seems to complement each other. Bitcoin is now at the top of the world market transactions.

When I first got the tips in Read.Cash, I didn't understand how to use this money. Slowly I began to understand the issues. At present one BCH equals more than 500 dollar. Which is a lot of proprietary. One BCH might change my life. No one can say how long it will take me to do that or deposit. BCH is just like money if you want to continue in life.

Many peoples of our country doesn’t know about anything about Bitcoin Cash but I'm trying to spreading awareness about BCH to them.

But I was thinking how to spread the knowledge of Bitcoin Cash among everyone. Many of these corona may not be out of the house. Even then I was wondering how to make everyone aware of this knowledge. I went out to the library that day and had a little discussion with everyone.

Shot by me

I discussed this well so that everyone could understand the matter, although it was a little difficult for them to understand. Anyway, maybe one day I will tell you about the knowledge spread of BCH. I am currently a final year student. Although at this time everyone is busy with income, career. And BCH is filling those gaps. One income from BCH is a happiness to me.

It's like giving a red shirt to a street child. Anyway, with the cooperation and prayers of everyone, life is going fairly well. I want to do or achieve something good with BCH . Let's see how far we can go. People are now learning about BCH, learning how to make a difference in their lives with BCH. I want to do a campaign with the people of the area about BCH. So that everyone can understand more deeply, clearly.

Campaign with everyone also give me so much pleasure and calm. Talking everyone with new topic is more interesting to me. It's really fun to have a BCH campaign with local area people. I think it would be more difficult than i think. I hope everything will go on as i think. Moreover i will campaign with peoples very soon. So please keep me in your touch.

Every income of BCH is like a smile on my face. And one of my smiling faces is like a new hope, a new beginning, a new sunrise. Anyway, I talked about how BCH is so involved in my life. I will talk more about BCH in the future, I will spread knowledge among new people. And yes, you also inspire everyone how BCH can affect people's lives. How they can change their lives with BCH.

This was in my post today, how BCH kept my hope alive. I hope you will keep it in front. BCH is not a crypto, it is a hope that a person can live with forever. All will be well and pray for me.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Comments