28-01-2021. Crypto-currencies update

3 20
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Hello beautiful people .. I hope you all doing good. Here's all update for cryptocurrency.

As we seen this picture..

BNB rate slightly increase.. Which upto 42 dollar and 2.32 changes from tomorrow.

EOS, XTZ,XLM,DASH, TRX,VET, ATOM, all currencies rate increase approximately 1-5% except XMR.. Which is kinda low from tomorrow but It's alright.

XMR rate has decreased approximately 3.34 % and dollar rate is 128.77. Which is very low. I hope tomorrow it will go up.

Well, Here's come our main crypto-currencies .

BTC rate is quite high.. As expected. 0.88% is not quite high but It's okk.

Here's all currencies rate is quite high except BCH.. And XRP.

BCH is our most concern topic.. Because we all read.casher know this how important it is. Today BCH rate is quite low. But i hope tomorrow it will increase. BCH rate decreased as -1.17.. Which is not a big deal. My best opinion is don’t withdraw your money. Because BCH rate is damn low.. Wait for few days.. It will increase.

So guys this is all for today.. I just share a screenshot of mine which is update of all crypto-currencies. So please keep in touch with me.

Have a good day and take care 😊

4
$ 0.44
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Achie
Avatar for Emma00
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good update. Try to write more. Upto 4 minute for getting much better tip

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Just let me know.. Is there any problem with my writing or my post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope!

$ 0.00
3 years ago