How I made $50 from laughing!

15 64
Avatar for Emjay
Written by
3 years ago

So I've decided to write about this great app. Trust me the app is worth it . We'll it has helped me grab a few dollars for myself since then .

They pay for you to laughπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just by watching funny vids. and all.

Honestly . It think it's a great way to earn "Some change " with less work required during leisure.

We'll let me dive Right in! The name of the app is clipclaps (most of you must have heard of it or haven't)

https://s.clipclaps.tv/i/1458768374

Click on the link above to signup guys .

You can withdraw cash to as much as $50

How to signup:

  • Click on this link.

https://s.clipclaps.tv/i/1458768374

  • It will tell you to copy a code, copy to clipboard. And proceed to your playstore or apple store

  • Create your account.

  • Click redeem and add the code you copied to get instant $1 for start

  • That's redeem at the top right corner

  • You can look around the app . Just watch videos and earn in PayPal.

Honestly, on my own I love watching funny videos during leisures but since I got to know this app. It has gotten better πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Heres how much I've earn from this app so far

Well I'll wrap it up here so the article isn't too lengthy.. if you've got any questions.. feel free to ask , I'll definitely attend to all ....

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Emjay
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice but what other payment method do they have ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚just PayPal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes is good app, I got a withdrawal last night,I got a payout. It's legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I'm just surviving on data, I'm still so far from reaching the withdrawal amounts ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Hanzell you're doing it too??

Well I did find a way you can . Boost your earnings... You can go to the game center and get a couple of coins from there to help withdraw fast but the fastest so far is through referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate referring so i stuck with the games and videos when i have extra data

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚true for me too. Once I told all my friends I quit referring .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeaπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the funny videos there but I decided to uninstall the app since it takes forever to reach the required amount for cash out. Been using it for 2 months and all I got is $3 lol. Good thing that I've found out about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols.. good thing we found read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the required amount for cash out

$ 0.00
3 years ago