What is the Best Gift you have Ever Received?

42 74
Avatar for EmilyAilsa
3 years ago

Hey friends, hope you all are doing fine and enjoying life. As we all know gifts are very important in any relationship, these provide a source of happiness and joy when you give a gift someone from the core of your heart it’s not a gift also have feelings, emotions, love, and respect from you. While it feels good to be on the receiving end, there’s a feeling of self-gratification when you are the one who is doing the giving. Gifts help show how much you love someone.
Today my question form all of you is what is the best gift you have ever received?
Tell me the comment section…

42
$ 0.00

Comments

Plz subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once in a while life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 BTC! In the 2012

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received 2 surprise birthday cake from my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes today i received Bluetooth i11 tws from my sweet brother Saudi arabia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never receive any gift 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't disappoint dear, your family, your loyal friends and all above the blessings of Almighty are precious gifts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is the best gift of my life from god thanks to god about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money to buy a mobile phone. I was not expecting it at all, and I needed a mobile phone at the time very badly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

life..i enjoyed it with healthy living lifestyle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

if you are not materialistic person it is good because im not i really appreciate even small things even respect o really appreciate that i know it is not a gift but respect that not you beg you can only give a respect to those who respect you too thats why i consider it a gift remember they saying that if you plant honesty you harvest trust thanks for sharing your thoughts about gift i really like it keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very right there these are also gifts that never be bought from market but the value more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it is worthy than the material if you love the person you dont need a material because love is a gift the material is only for second option thanks to this article i really appreciate the meaning of your article just keep doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe u and back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My best gift in my life is my best friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have recived the best gift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received a best gift a watch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing that I've ever receive in my life was my family.Im not a material person,so I'd rather choose my family as my precious gift rather than anything else. My family was the best treasure that I have😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received the best gift mobile; car; clothes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article sis very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but this is not the question please read it and do a relevant comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am like the clothes gift mostly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very motivational article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A received a lot precious gift from my friends and bro. My shoes and watches especially

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am like the mobile gift mostly beacuse it is the good thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My casein also brother like friend give some gits in my childhood that are so precious for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah surprise gift is valueable good article thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go and pray for me in the group or something that will always be remembered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surprise gift is more value able or of more chase of real happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago