Defence Day

11 27
Avatar for EmilyAilsa
3 years ago

Defence day of Pakistan: A day of pride.

As all Pakistanis will know that today is Dependence Day.

This is Pakistan's successful defence against India that marked the cease-fire in the 1965 war on 6th September.

We should remember this day because They gave their tomorrow for our today.

Today is for those martyrs who sacrificed their lives to gain Pakistan. 

For this, they had to give their lives and sacrificed everything, then we are living in an independent country today where we are living our freedom according to our religious customs. ​Today is the day to present a tribute to all these martyrs. Today we present a tribute  to our Pakistani Army that they made us capable of having this freedom and this separate nation.

Long live Pakistan.


15
$ 0.00

Comments

Your all post comments please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a day of pride

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should celebrate this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, today is the memory of our soldiers and civilians who fought with the enemy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's the day to remember our soldiers and civil poeple who fight with enemy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am proud of you and I am proud of Pakistan. I love your post, I love Pakistan and I like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I proud of you and i proud Pakistan i like your post and i love pakistan and i like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Viva le Pakistan Happy defence day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I proud of my army and Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago