My Dog Does Weird Things

1 27
Avatar for Emekadavid
2 years ago

Do you have a pet? I adore dogs. I used to have two Alsatian dogs, but my brother sold them because he detests pets. Well, that didn't bother me because I didn't want to annoy the family. But I have a friend who keeps lots of dogs. I go to his house and play with his dogs. He has several bulldogs and hybrids.

One peeve of mine is watching videos of pets on Youtube. Are those pets not adorable? Once, I watched a video of cats dancing together to classical music. It was so beautiful. At another time, I watched a trained police dog sniff out drugs from within a forest and rescue a drowning woman. There are lots of popular videos on Youtube that feature pets. I could give you some channels if interested. Ask for it in the comment section.

Sometimes, dogs behave as if they are humans with four paws. It seems that way to me. They can do anything a human can do except talk and walk on two legs. I am not comparing dogs to humans because we are far advanced and intelligent than them. But I have the feeling they were so unlucky not to be humans. If only dogs could talk, I know they would have many things to tell us—especially the stories of what they have experienced in life.

Yesterday, while surfing Youtube, I found this adorable video. It is about a dog called Lynda. I noticed that lots of people enjoy the video, so I decided to watch it. I could say the video was enthralling. I learned a thing about dogs from watching the video. I decided to share it here with you.

So, watch the video below about some of the weird things dogs can do. If you have a pets video, you can send me the link, and I will indeed watch it.

I will continue to share my discoveries on this blog. Subscribe to this blog on Readcash so that you will be notified. I respond to all comments.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Emekadavid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Emekadavid
2 years ago

Comments

They are epic! :-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago