You Can't Satisfy Everyone 👋

2 12
Avatar for Embry0
Written by
3 years ago

You Can't Satisfy Everyone 👋

I've seen many people getting demotivated just because someone is not satisfied by their work they just don't see the majority they just catch that single person who doesn't like their work and get depressed by it.

FOR EXAMPLE

Let's take my example here in Uptrennd even many users won't be satisfied with my work but I'm doing my level best that's why I don't care either. Feedback is important improvement should be done but you don't need to depress or sad just because someone is unsatisfied.

Like when I got remarks in school especially on my report card on subjects like Urdu etc "Unsatisfactory" that means it's not OK but you are promoted so no need to worry but yes you can improve this X subject in next class.

Happiness linked with Satisfaction

Yes! If you're satisfied with your work not by checking how others think or do they like it or not. Satisfaction comes when you do your 100% that means you're fully aware of the hard work that you've done.

Always do your work to get satisfaction to put all energies and post then it's your luck how much engagement you got.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Satisfy your self is enough. If you do and get computable is enough, do it go sake of anyone. You shall always be upset enough 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, in this sucition we can't safety

$ 0.00
3 years ago