Thanks you teacher for everything

0 7
Avatar for Embry0
Written by
3 years ago

Today is a big day I can't explain in words today World Teachers days also known as International Teachers day because i am this position because of ny teachers who guiding me in right direction, who inspire me, help me to get succeeded.

Teachers have ability to shape leaders of future in the best way for society to build positive and inspired future. Teachers have most important job in the world they impact on children of society and have power to change lives. Teachers don't accept faliure so thats why student are more likely to succeed. Teachers push students into right directions.

My Teachers My Role Model

Teachers are ultimate role model of students because on student carrier they meet every type of teachers from different fields so they got differents skills.

They provide power to youth thereby giving them possibility for better futhure.

My teachers are my role model becuase they makes me today what i am i am nothing without my teachers they polish me giving knowledge makes me a good citizen.

Thankxx dear teachers for inspiring hope in me, igniting my imagination and instilling in me a love of learning.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments